Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

ДИЗАЙН ИНТЕРЬЕРА МАЙАМИ

ДИЗАЙН ИНТЕРЬЕРА МАЙАМИ


Antonovich Group предлагает лучшие разработки в области архитектуры и дизайна интерьера, требующие оформления в классическом или королевском стиле. За долгие годы работы компания Antonovich Group предоставляет самые лучшие услуги по разработке дизайна для каждого проекта. Antonovich Group стала лучшим выбором для каждого владельца недвижимости при разработке классического дизайна интерьера и архитектурного проекта, требующего композиции премиум-класса. Каждый разрабатываемый объект недвижимости доводится до совершенства с тонкой дизайнерской реализацией, чтобы сохранить естественную красоту традиционного стиля с очаровательными штрихами исторической элегантности. В Antonovich Group работают профессионалы высокого класса, которые обладают всеми возможностями для выполнения абсолютных дизайнерских услуг, которые создаются стратегически и точно.


 
ПОЧЕМУ ВЫБИРАЮТ ГРУППУ АНТОНОВИЧ?

Antonovich Group - отмеченная наградами компания, которая предлагает международные стандарты для каждого проекта архитектуры и дизайна интерьера. Она предлагает услуги высокого уровня, которые проводятся и разрабатываются высококлассной профессиональной командой, состоящей из опытных дизайнеров интерьера, архитекторов, инженеров, столяров и очень профессиональной производственной команды. Предлагая комплексные решения для каждого проекта, Antonovich Group всегда гарантирует каждому клиенту беспроблемный и экономически эффективный опыт. Antonovich Group выполняет каждый проект от А до Я, что всегда дает абсолютное решение "под ключ". Именно поэтому, даже когда речь идет о реставрации и сохранении различных исторических и традиционных сооружений, домов и музеев в США, Antonovich Group всегда становится лучшим выбором для каждого клиента.











Antonovich Group также имеет собственное производство и фабрику, которая создает мебель премиум-класса и предметы декора, завершающие каждый престижный проект до мелочей. Каждый проект деликатно создается в соответствии с высочайшими стандартами дизайнерских воплощений, отличающихся уникальностью и изысканным дизайном. Наличие собственного офиса во Флориде, США, внесло большой вклад в поддержание самых высоких стандартов обслуживания клиентов, так как команда всегда заверяет нас в том, что мы обеспечим наиболее удовлетворительную работу и дизайнерские разработки. Благодаря стандартам мирового класса в каждой дизайнерской услуге, нет сомнений в том, что Antonovich Group стала самой надежной и проверенной компанией, которая разрабатывает и восстанавливает любую престижную архитектуру и дизайн интерьера, включая те, которые имеют традиционный и исторический дизайн.

 

 

Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

EXQUISITE INTERIOR DESIGN MIAMI

INTERIOR DESIGN MIAMI


Antonovich Group is offering best the development of architecture and interior design that requires a classical or royal style design. Over many years of expertise in providing the most excellent design services for every project. Antonovich Group has become the top choice of every property owner in developing their classical interior design and architecture project that requires premium class composition. Each property that is being developed is being crafted to perfection with delicate design implementations to preserve the natural beauty of traditional style with fascinating touches of historical elegance. Antonovich Group has high-caliber professionals that have the full ability to perform absolute design services which are being created strategically and accurately.

 

WHY CHOOSE ANTONOVICH GROUP?

Antonovich Group is an award-winning company that offers international standards for every architecture and interior design project. It has high esteemed services which are being conducted and developed by a high caliber professional team which is being composed of expert interior designers, architects, engineers, joiners, and a very professional production team. As it offers complete solutions for every project design, Antonovich Group always guarantees a hassle-free and cost-efficient experience for every client. Antonovich Group is accomplishing every project design from A to Z that always brings out an absolute turnkey solution. That is why even when it comes to restoration and preservations of different historical and traditional structures, houses, and museums in the USA Antonovich Group has always become the top choice of every client.











Antonovich Group also has its own manufacturing and factory that creates premium class furniture design and decorations that completes every prestigious project to the finest. Each project is delicately crafted to meet the highest standard of design implementations with greatness in uniqueness and exquisite design. Having its own office branch in Florida USA has contributed a lot to sustaining the highest standards of customer services as the team always assures us to deliver the most satisfying work and design developments. With its world-class standard in every design service, no doubt that Antonovich Group has become the most trusted and reliable company that develops and restores every prestigious architecture and interior design including those that have a traditional and historical design.

 

 

Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design