Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

ДИЗАЙН ИНТЕРЬЕРА САНТЬЯГО

ДИЗАЙН ИНТЕРЬЕРА САНТЬЯГО

 

Antonovich Group значительно расширилась в предоставлении абсолютных услуг в Сантьяго и по всей территории США. Мы находимся всего в одном клике от воплощения вашего идеального дизайна интерьера. Мы создали различные эффектные проекты интерьеров для клиентов по всей территории США, от жилых до коммерческих. Мы можем сотрудничать с вами в Майами или удаленно. В Antonovich Group мы работаем быстро. Наша команда также работает на контрактной основе, и вам не нужно беспокоиться, поскольку мы придерживаемся установленных сроков. Ваш идеальный уровень комфорта совсем рядом. Мы постоянно на связи и готовы ответить на любые ваши вопросы. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы узнать больше о наших услугах.




Для Antonovich Group важен бюджет каждого клиента. У нас самая конкурентоспособная стоимость и самое высокое качество. Наш дизайн интерьера создается с учетом вашего бюджета. Все это достигается с использованием высококачественных материалов и исполнения. Затем мы выбираем наилучшие варианты реализации, исходя из вашего бюджета, а также огромных усилий, которые мы вкладываем в нашу работу. Наши услуги варьируются от самых простых до самых крупных, а наши условия достаточно гибкие. Вы будете работать с нами, и вам будет принадлежать решающее слово в каждой реализации: расстановка мебели, источники освещения, выбор напольного покрытия и так далее. Antonovich Group стремится дать своим клиентам опыт и направление.






Мы не только разработаем проекты и предоставим 3D-визуализацию, но и поможем вам выбрать лучшие материалы, найти наиболее эффективные и приобрести их для вас по лучшей цене, которую мы сможем найти. Наши специалисты в Antonovich Group выбирают исключительно высококачественные товары от авторитетных производителей и поставщиков. Это позволяет вам сэкономить время на различных трудностях, которые могут возникнуть в будущем. Все это достигается благодаря единой системе цен и выгодным скидкам в зависимости от бюджета клиента.

Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

BEST INTERIOR DESIGN SANTIAGO

INTERIOR DESIGN SANTIAGO

 

Antonovich Group has extended much further in providing absolute services in Santiago and all over the USA. We are only a click away from realizing your ideal interior design. We have created various spectacular interior designs for customers around the United States, ranging from residential to commercial. We can collaborate with you in Miami or remotely. We work quickly at Antonovich Group. Our team also operates on a contractual basis, and you don't have to worry since we stick to our deadlines. Your ideal level of comfort is just around the corner. We are constantly connected and ready to answer any inquiries you may have. Contact us today to learn more about our services.




Every client's budget is important to Antonovich Group. We have the most competitive cost and the highest quality. Our interior design is created with your budget in mind. All of this is accomplished using high-quality materials and execution. We then choose the finest potential implementation based on your budget, as well as the enormous effort that we put into our work. Our services span from the simplest to the largest, and our terms are quite flexible. You will be working with us, and you will have the ultimate say in every execution: furniture arrangement, lighting sources, flooring choices, and so on. Antonovich Group is dedicated to giving expertise and direction to its clients.






We will not only develop projects and provide 3D visualizations, but we will also assist you in picking the best materials, searching for the most efficient ones, and purchasing them for you at the best price we can discover. Our specialists at Antonovich Group exclusively select high-quality goods from reputable manufacturers and suppliers. This allows you to save time on various difficulties that may arise in the future. All of this is accomplished through a consistent price system and beneficial discounts according to the client's budget.

Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design