Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

ДИЗАЙН ИНТЕРЬЕРА ЛОС-АНДЖЕЛЕС

ДИЗАЙН ИНТЕРЬЕРА ЛОС-АНДЖЕЛЕС

Лос-Анджелес очень хорошо известен своим современным стилем жизни с великолепным видом на городские огни, которые дополняют современный стиль жизни. Это одна из основных причин, по которой Antonovich Group начала работу офиса дизайна интерьера в Лос-Анджелесе и Нью-Йорке, чтобы иметь возможность более тесно контактировать с нашими клиентами в США. Когда дело доходит до реализации любой концепции дизайна, всегда необходимо точное планирование проекта, начиная с его планировки и заканчивая реализацией дизайна.  Современные планы домов предлагают чистый вид всей территории, создавая правильные пропорции, что приведет к хорошо организованной планировке и обильному правильному освещению, а также к международному стилю дома. Неглубокие скатные крыши, большие пространства ландшафта, прочные связи с открытым пространством и свободный, креативный дизайн стен являются характеристиками планов домов в стиле Модерн. Планировка часто объединяется в доме в стиле Модерн, превращая открытое пространство в очень континентальную и комфортную зону.


 


Когда дело доходит до дизайна дома в стиле Модерн, наша команда предоставляет виртуозную доску настроения, и мы за сбор вдохновляющих дизайнов, но ничто не может заменить роскошь работы с нашим профессиональным дизайнером интерьера. Наши дизайнеры имеют доступ к лучшим ценам, так как мы связаны с надежными поставщиками, делающими мебель на заказ и различные материалы в современном стиле.  На протяжении многих лет мы имеем многолетний профессиональный опыт в создании пространств, которые являются глубоко личными для каждого клиента. Наши дизайнеры с готовностью раскроют свои лучшие секреты дизайна..

 






Создание современного дизайна дома - это такая сложная и в то же время очень увлекательная работа. Поскольку наши креативные дизайнеры смогут изучать и проводить новые исследования для современного образа жизни и новых тенденций в дизайне. Это также позволит им быть более креативными и игривыми, когда дело доходит до выбора всех материалов и эффективного воплощения.

Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

EXTRAVAGANT INTERIOR DESIGN LOS ANGELES

INTERIOR DESIGN LOS ANGELES

Los Angeles has been very well known for its Modern Style of living with the greatest view of city lights that will complete the recent style of living. This is one of the main reasons why the Antonovich Group has started to operate the interior design office in Los Angeles and New York to be able to get in touch with our clients in the USA more reachable. When it comes to any concept design executions, it always needs to have accurate project planning from its layout up to the design implementations.  Modern house plans offer a pure look of the entire area, creating proper proportions, which will lead to well-organized layouts and abundant proper lighting, and an International style of the home. Having shallow-pitched roofs, large expanses of landscape area, strong connections to outdoor space, and spare, Creative wall design are characteristics of Modern house plans. The Layout is often combined into the Modern style home, turning outdoor space into a very continent and comfortable area.

 


When it comes to a Modern home design, our team is providing a virtuous mood board, and we’re all for collecting inspirational designs that nothing can replace the luxury of working with our professional interior designer. Our designers have access to the best pricing as we are tied up with the trusted Suppliers doing Customized furniture and different modern style Materials.  For years, we have had years of professional experience in creating spaces that are deeply personal for every client. Our designers would be willing to spill their best design secrets.

 






Creating a Modern Home Design is such a challenging and yet very exciting to work with. As Our Creative Designers will be able to study and do new research for the modern way and new trends in designing. They will also allow them to be more creative and playful when it comes to selecting all the materials and doing all the implementations effectively.

Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design