Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Советы по созданию современной гостиной

СОВРЕМЕННОЕ ПРОСТРАНСТВО ВО ФЛОРИДЕ

Даже если вы не считаете себя "современным человеком", идеи современных гостиных всегда приятны для размышления и могут вдохновить вас на выбор дизайна - независимо от того, какую эстетику вы выберете для оформления интерьера: ар-деко, середину века или эпоху. Первый вопрос: что именно представляет собой современный дизайн? Что отличает это место как современное? Затем возникает вопрос о том, что его определяет. Каковы некоторые из способов его использования в вашей гостиной? Современные интерьеры обычно считаются ультраминималистскими, с большим количеством острых линий, графических узоров, блестящих материалов и поверхностей. Он характеризуется как живой и смелый. Его хвалят за то, что он расширяет границы и овладевает светом и отражением. Его осуждают за холодность и клиничность.


Все это справедливо для дизайна гостиной, но в нем есть и много других аспектов. Это актуальное направление дизайна, которое представляет собой отход от традиционных орнаментов. От неоклассики и рококо до середины века и шейкерства - по мере того, как вы проходите через века стилей и влияний дизайна интерьера, происходит постоянное колебание между оформлением гостиной и голыми, кривыми и прямыми линиями, замысловатой резьбой и геометрическими вырезами.


Современный дизайн гостиной может включать в себя множество элементов. Если вы хотите создать более разнообразное пространство, в котором лишь изредка встречаются предметы в современном стиле, вы также можете привнести всего один или два актуальных источника вдохновения. Помните, что современная гостиная - это не то же самое, что современная гостиная. Современный дизайн ассоциируется с началом двадцатого века и, как следствие, является значительно менее гибким. Модерн - это зонтичное слово, которое охватывает то, что стало известно как модернизм середины века, а затем постмодернизм.


Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Tips to Achieve a Contemporary Sitting Room

CONTEMPORARY SPACE IN FLORIDA

Even if you don't consider yourself a "modern person," contemporary living room ideas are always enjoyable to contemplate and may inspire your designing choices – whether your choice of interior design aesthetic is Art Deco, Mid-Century, or Period. The first question is: what is a modern design, exactly? What distinguishes this place as modern? Then there's the question of what constitutes it. What are some of the ways you may use it in your living room? Modern interiors are typically assumed to be ultra-minimalist, with plenty of razor-sharp lines, graphic patterns, and high-shine materials and surfaces. It is described as lively and bold. It's lauded for pushing the envelope and mastering light and reflection. It's been panned for being cold and clinical.

All of these things are true of sitting room design, but there are many more levels to it. It is a design movement that is current and represents a departure from traditional ornamentation. From Neoclassical and Rococo to Mid-Century and Shaker, there's a steady wobble between living room decoration and bare, curves and straight lines, and intricate carvings vs geometric cut-outs as you go through the ages of interior design styles and influences.

A modern living room design can encompass a variety of features. You may also bring in simply one or two of-the-moment inspirations if you want to create a more diverse space with only the occasional contemporary-style object. Remember that a modern living room is not the same as a contemporary living room. Modern design is associated with the early twentieth century and, as a result, is considerably less flexible. Modern is an umbrella word that encompasses what became known as Mid-century modernism and then Post-modernism.


More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design