Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Роскошный дизайн спальни

ИЗЫСКАННЫЙ СТИЛЬ ДЛЯ ДИЗАЙНА ИНТЕРЬЕРА РОСКОШНОЙ СПАЛЬНИ

Совершенная форма элегантности, наполненная самым престижным декором, - вот как этот дизайн интерьера спальни был успешно создан Luxury Antonovich Design. Команда дизайнеров сосредоточилась на разработке дизайна интерьера спальни, максимально используя пространство для достижения наиболее приятной атмосферы. Каждый предмет мебели выполнен из материалов премиум-класса и с использованием тончайшей отделки, которая имеет эксклюзивные детали дизайна. Luxury Antonovich Design очень хорошо известен как лучший поставщик уникального дизайна мебели путем производства всех типов индивидуального дизайна мебели.


Когда дело доходит до установки освещения, Luxury Antonovich Design выбирает самые стильные люстры, которые соответствуют настроению спальни. Потолок наполнен идеальным освещением, которое привносит правильное сочетание яркости во весь интерьер спальни. Детальная форма резьбы на стенах создает дополнительный изысканный дизайн, который идеально сочетается с выбранными обоями у изголовья кровати. Luxury Antonovich Design выбрал лучший дизайн кровати, поскольку она должна быть главной достопримечательностью всего интерьера спальни. Все оттенки, текстуры и материалы, которые были использованы в интерьере этой роскошной спальни, были очень хорошо подобраны в соответствии с настроением и стилем, который требуется клиенту. Что делает этот дизайн интерьера спальни еще более роскошным, так это то, как удачно подобрана мебель, идеально соответствующая концепции дизайна.


Эта спальня имеет ограниченное пространство, однако, благодаря великолепному планированию пространства, Luxury Antonovich Design максимально увеличил площадь спальни и создал очень функциональный интерьер, благодаря которому спальня выглядит шире. Luxury Antonovich Design всегда работает с большим профессионализмом и экспертным решением, которое всегда превосходит удовлетворение каждого клиента. Команда Luxury Antonovich Design абсолютно точно воплотит в жизнь лучший дизайн интерьера спальни с самыми высокими стандартами и исключительным дизайном. 

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Luxurious Bedroom Design

EXQUISITE STYLE FOR LUXURY BEDROOM INTERIOR DESIGN

 

A perfect form of elegance filled with the most prestigious decoration, this is how this bedroom interior design has been successfully created by the Luxury Antonovich Design. The interior design team has remained focus on developing the bedroom interior design by maximizing the spaces to achieve the most pleasant atmosphere. Each furniture design is made up of premium class materials and the finest finishing which has very exclusive design details. Luxury Antonovich Design has is very well known as the best provider of unique furniture design by producing all types of customized furniture design.

When it comes to the lighting setup, the Luxury Antonovich design has been selected as the most stylish chandeliers that match the mood of the bedroom. The ceiling is filled with the perfect alignment of lighting that brings the right blend of brightness towards the entire bedroom interior. A detailed form of carvings towards the walls creates an extra exquisite design that perfectly matches with the selected wallpaper towards the headboard of the bed. Luxury Antonovich Design has selected the best bed design as it has to be the main attraction in the entire bedroom interior. Every hues, texture, and material that has been used in this luxury bedroom interior has been very well selected according to the mood and style that the client requires. What makes this bedroom interior design extra luxurious is how the furniture design has been very well selected that perfectly suits the concept design.

This bedroom has limited space provided, however, with the great executions in space planning procedure, Luxury Antonovich Design has maximized the bedroom areas and create a very functional interior that makes the bedroom looks wider. Luxury Antonovich design always works with great professionalism and expert solution that always exceeded every client’s satisfaction. Luxury Antonovich Design team will absolutely bring out the best bedroom interior design with the highest standards and exceptional design. 

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design