Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Декоративный текстиль от ведущих фабрик

 

ТКАНИ, ТЕКСТИЛЬ И ШТОРЫ ПРЕМИУМ-КЛАССА

Antonovich Group является лучшим источником лучших тканей, текстиля и роскошного дизайна штор, который был представлен и демонстрирует различные роскошные дизайны. Каждый материал ткани имеет очень привлекательный дизайн и атистическую вышивку в сочетании с очень престижными и стильными аксессуарами для штор. В каждом дизайне роскошных штор каждый клиент может задаться вопросом, что нужно сделать, чтобы завершить такой замечательный шедевр, как эти гламурные шторы.  Наши дизайнеры интерьера и производственная команда поделились некоторыми моментами и процедурами, как они завершают каждый дизайн роскошных штор. Для каждого специалиста по пошиву и вышивке штор всегда требуется шелк и ткань высшего класса, чтобы создать очень стильный и прекрасный дизайн каждого изделия. Каждый шелк и ткань проходят очень тщательный отбор для достижения наилучшего материала и вариантов для идеального результата штор.




На каждом этапе производства при создании каждого роскошного дизайна штор наша команда всегда следит за соблюдением всех стандартных процедур мирового класса в разработке и технике мирового класса, а также применяет новейшие методы системы проектирования для достижения наилучшего дизайна штор. Все ткани и шелка отбираются из лучших мировых тканей с высококлассной отделкой и ресурсами. Всегда очень важно работать над высокими стандартами и качеством каждого материала для достижения наилучшего и роскошного результата дизайна штор. Шторы - это последний штрих в дизайне, который завершает оформление окна и дополняет весь дизайн интерьера. Это также лучшее дополнение для концептуального дизайна каждой зоны, которое позволит создать лучший дизайн, идеально соответствующий дизайну всей зоны.

 




ВЫБОР ПРАВИЛЬНЫХ МАТЕРИАЛОВ ДЛЯ ТКАНЕЙ, ШТОР И ТЕКСТИЛЯ ДЛЯ РОСКОШНЫХ ИНТЕРЬЕРОВ

Любой дизайн интерьера, безусловно, нуждается в самых стильных тканях, которые улучшат все оформление интерьера. Будь то жилой, коммерческий, гостиничный или промышленный проект, ткани являются одним из основных декоративных материалов, которые являются частью дизайна интерьера и создают великолепный акцент стиля. Многие из нас думают, что ткани в последнее время остаются вне стиля, особенно для интерьеров в современном стиле. Есть много людей, которые думают, что ткани - это только шторы, покрывала и салфетки. В этой статье мы хотим расширить наши представления и получить больше знаний о тканях и вышивках. И как они привносят элегантность в каждый роскошный дизайн интерьера. Использование роскошных тканей всегда было целесообразно с учетом особенностей пребывания, пространства, мебели и т.д., как в домашних условиях, так и в крупных мероприятиях (гостиницы, конференц-залы, офисы, общественные залы, выбирая ткани лучшего качества и с учетом последних тенденций в выборе типа ткани, цветов и дополнений, всегда учитывая вкусы, потребности и бюджет.

Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

PREMIUM CLASS FABRICS

 

PREMIUM CLASS FABRICS, TEXTILES AND CURTAINS

Antonovich Group is the best source of finest fabrics, textiles and luxurious curtain design which has been presented and showcases different Luxurious Design. Every fabric materials has been compassed with a very attractive design and atistic embroideries matched with a very prestigious and stylish curtain accessories. In every Luxurious Curtains design, every client might be wondering, what it takes to complete a very wonderful masterpiece such as these glamorous curtain Design.  Our Interior Designers and production Team have shared some of the points and procedures on how they are completing every Luxury curtains Design. For Every Curtain Tailor and Embroider expert it always takes a premium class of silk and fabric to create a very stylish and wonderful design in every piece. Every s and fabric will be undergoing to a very meticulous selection to achieve the best material and variants for the perfect curtain result.




In every Production Stage in creating every Luxurious Curtain Design, our Team is always making sure to meet every standard world-class procedure in a world class development and techniques as well as applying the latest method of design system to achieve the best curtain design. Every fabrics and silk is cam from the world’s top fabrics composition with high class finishing and resources. It is always very important to work on the high standards and quality of every material to achieve all the best and Luxurious curtain design result. Curtains are holding the final touches of design that completes the window style arrangement that will complement the full interior design arrangement. It is also the best complement for the concept design of every area that will bring out the best design that will be perfectly matching the design of the full area.

 




CHOOSING THE RIGHT MATERIALS FOR FABRICS, CURTAINS, AND TEXTILES FOR LUXURY INTERIORS

Every interior design arrangement surely has in needs the most stylish fabrics that will enhance the entire decoration of the interior setup. Whether it is for a residential, commercial, hospitality, or industrial type of project, fabrics are one of the major decorative materials which are being part of the interior design that will create a great accent of style. Many of us think that fabrics have been recently being left out of style most especially for modern style interiors. There are many people who think that fabrics are all about curtains cover sheets and napkins only. In this article let us enlighten our ideas and gain more knowledge about fabrics and embroideries. And how it contributes elegance towards every luxurious interior design. The use of Luxury fabrics has been always advisable in considering the characteristics of the stay, space, furniture, etc., both domestically and in large interventions (hotels, convention rooms, offices, public halls selecting the best fabrics quality and with the latest trends in the choice of fabric type, colors and complements, always attending to the tastes, needs, and budget.

Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design