Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Классический дизайн домашнего офиса

ВЕЛИКОЛЕПНЫЙ ЭЛИТНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН ИНТЕРЬЕРА ОФИСА

Возможность работать в этом великолепном элитном офисе с роскошным дизайном интерьера была бы огромной привилегией! Прекрасные детали интерьера не поддаются воображению. Линии, изгибы и спирали действительно замысловаты в своих деталях. Цвета дополняют друг друга, а дизайн интерьера элитного офиса дополнен красивыми оттенками, которые делают все помещение еще более роскошным.


Потолок также является своего рода творением Luxury Antonovich Design. Узор в виде сот выглядит очень красиво, а люстра завершает весь образ. Когда смотришь сверху, кажется, что ты живешь в пятизвездочном отеле. Это очень уникально, и вы больше нигде такого не увидите.


Роскошный дизайн интерьера офиса также имеет очень уникальное напольное покрытие. Глянцевая и блестящая отделка пола поражает воображение, а рисунки и спирали, которые были нанесены, идеально подходят к теме дизайна интерьера роскошного офиса. Дизайн просто великолепен, и вам понравится работать здесь каждый день, не скучая и не чувствуя усталости.

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Classic Home Office Design

MAGNIFICENT HIGH-END OFFICE INTERIOR DESIGN

To be able to work in this magnificent high-end luxury office interior design would be a huge privilege! The beautiful details of the interior are beyond imagination. The lines, curves, and spirals are really intricate with their details. The colors compliment each other and the luxury office interior design is equipped with beautiful tones to make the whole room even more luxurious.

The ceiling is also of a kind created by Luxury Antonovich Design. The honeycomb pattern is super pretty and the chandelier completes the whole look of it. Looking on top feels like you are staying in a five-star hotel. It is very unique and you won't see it anywhere else.

The luxury office interior design also has a very unique flooring. The glossy and shiny finish of the floor is amazing while the prints and spirals that were put are perfect for the theme of the luxury office interior design. The design is simply gorgeous and you will love to work here every day without getting bored or feeling tired all the time.

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design