Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Уютный дизайн интерьера для роскошной виллы

ПРЕКРАСНАЯ ВИЛЛА В КАЛИФОРНИИ

Единственная в своем роде роскошная вилла в самом сердце Калифорнии. Дизайн интерьера этой красивой роскошной виллы выполнен в стиле минимализма с несколькими столами, покрытыми огромными диванами. Дизайн интерьера роскошной виллы включает в себя потрясающую люстру, которая создает атмосферу экстравагантности и элегантности. Освещение над ней очень великолепно, так как освещает всю комнату.


Настенный декор этого потрясающего дизайна интерьера роскошной виллы имеет квадратные акценты, которые являются хорошим дополнением к коричнево-кремовой комнате. Темно-коричневые акценты добавляют глубину этой потрясающей комнате. Лампы также выделяются своим загадочным стилем. 


Еще одной потрясающей особенностью дизайна интерьера этой роскошной виллы являются интересные шторы. Двухцветные коричневые шторы очень красивы и придают комнате роскошь. Художественные работы на стенах также очень великолепны. Они очень стильные и хорошо дополняют весь дизайн интерьера роскошной виллы. Красивая вилла в Калифорнии - одна из лучших, которые вы когда-либо видели в городе.

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Cozy Interior Design For A Luxury Villa

BEAUTIFUL VILLA IN CALIFORNIA

A one of kind luxury villa in the heart of California. This beautiful luxury villa interior design has a minimalist layout with several tables covered with huge sofas. The luxury villa interior design has a stunning chandelier that creates an ambiance of extravagance and elegance. The lighting above it is very magnificent as it illuminates that whole room.


The wall decor of this stunning luxury villa interior design has square accents from which is a good addition to the brown and cream room. The dark brown accents add depth to the stunning room. The lamps are also a standout with their mysterious style. 


Another stunning feature of this luxury villa interior design is its cool and interesting curtains. The two-tone brown curtains are very beautiful which adds luxury to the room. The artworks on the wall are also very magnificent. They are very stylish and they complement well the whole luxury villa interior design. The beautiful villa in California is one of the best that you will ever see in the city.

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design