Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Идея превосходного дизайна спальни

Интерьер спальни в стиле шик


Очень привлекательная стеновая панель под кроватью была действительно отличной идеей для создания очень привлекательного дизайна спальни. Стильные стеновые панели стали продолжением дизайна изголовья кровати, которое выглядит просто потрясающе. Великолепное сочетание оттенков старой розы и розового абсолютно точно выражает шикарный стиль дизайна спальни. Даже напольное покрытие имеет особый акцент розового цвета, который создает очень приятный эффект дизайна всей спальни. По всему интерьеру спальни заметен акцент из золотых материалов, который дополняет стильный стиль и эффект. Окна могут быть закрыты специальной шторой, изготовленной из тканей премиум-класса.


Возможно, этот шикарный дизайн интерьера спальни не так уж велик для достижения идеального глэма, однако, воплотив в жизнь превосходные идеи дизайна спальни, команда Luxury Antonovich Design сумела создать превосходное дизайнерское исполнение. Именно поэтому очень желательно для каждого дизайна интерьера спальни начинать полное дизайнерское воплощение с систематического планирования пространства и разработки дизайна. Именно в этом случае спальня приобретет наиболее функциональную площадь. В рамках планирования пространства будет очень хорошо организована расстановка мебели в спальне, где все предметы декора и мебель будут расставлены в соответствии со всеми требованиями пространства и дизайна. Действительно, выбор оттенков всегда привносит различные особенности в интерьер спальни. Эта спальня имеет превосходные идеи дизайна, которые исходят из живых вибраций и сочетания стилей.


Выбор освещения также влияет на всю атмосферу интерьера спальни, и поскольку этот шикарный интерьер спальни имеет оттенок яркости в оттенках, команда дизайнеров выбрала белое освещение и удивительный дизайн люстры в центре потолка. С детальным металлическим декором стен, этот превосходный дизайн спальни придал стилю шик дополнительную элегантность и стильность. В этом дизайне интерьера спальни вы найдете несколько новых предметов мебели класса люкс из фирменной коллекции мебели для спальни KA Luxury. С дизайном Luxury Antonovich каждая спальня, несомненно, достигнет наиболее желаемого дизайна и концепции, так как она требует наиболее выдающегося исполнения декора. 

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Superb Bedroom Design Idea

Chic style bedroom Interior

 

The very attractive wall panel beneath the bed was indeed such a great idea to perform a very appealing design for the bedroom. The stylish wall paneling creations become the extension of the headboard design that looks very stunning. A great combination of old rose and pink hues absolutely expresses a chic style bedroom design. Even the flooring has a very special accent of pink design that creates a very pleasant design effect towards the full bedroom. There is visible gold materials accent around the bedroom interior that compliments the classy style and effect. Windows can be covered by the very special curtain which is made up of premium class fabrics.

This chic style bedroom interior design might not that huge to achieve the perfect glam, however, by performing superb bedroom design ideas, the Luxury Antonovich Design team, manages to create an excellent design execution. That is why it is very advisable for every bedroom interior design to start the full design executions with systematic space planning and development of the design. This is where the bedroom will achieve the most functional area. As part of the space planning development, the furniture layout for the bedroom will be very well organized wherein every decorations and furniture will be arranged in accordance to every space and design required. Indeed the selection of hues always brings out different bedroom interior features. This bedroom has superb design ideas that are coming from the lively vibes and combination of style.

Selecting the lighting also affects the full bedroom interior atmosphere, and since that this chic style bedroom interior has a touch of brightness in hues, the design team has been selected white lighting and an amazing chandelier design at the center of the ceiling. With a touch of detailed metallic wall decors, this superb bedroom design has leveled up the chic style to an extra elegance and classy. In this bedroom interior design, you will find a couple of new luxury furniture collection from the signature collection of KA Luxury bedroom furniture. With Luxury Antonovich Design, every bedroom will surely achieve the most desirable design and concept as it requires in the most outstanding decoration performance. 

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design