Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Стильный дизайн спальни во Флориде

Идеальное расположение светильников для уютной спальни


Спальни в американском стиле часто имеют очень просторную и приятную атмосферу. Выбор оттенков и элементов дизайна интерьера обычно выдержан в нейтральных тонах. Этот удивительный дизайн интерьера спальни во Флориде - один из ярких примеров выдающихся дизайнерских решений, выполненных Luxury Antonovich Design. Что кажется особенным в этой роскошной спальне, так это то, как освещение уравновесило уют и очарование спальни. Хотя здесь минимально используется престижное освещение, такое как видимая люстра или причудливые световые аксессуары, однако команда дизайнеров использовала передовую технологию и стиль исполнения, где есть очень специальное дизайнерское решение, которое было сделано и создано в отношении деталей потолка. 


В отличие от других основных зон жилого интерьера, спальни не нуждаются в очень привлекательном освещении, поскольку именно в этом месте хозяин хотел бы чувствовать себя наиболее комфортно и уютно. Спальни - это лучшее место в доме, где мы чувствуем тепло и уют. И хотя именно освещение подчеркивает весь дизайн интерьера помещения, в этом очень умном решении, выполненном командой Luxury Antonovich Design, опыт в организации освещения был реализован идеально. Отсутствие потрясающей люстры не уменьшает возможности достижения идеального уюта; вместо этого команда создала ультрасовременный дизайн потолка, под которым спрятаны светодиодные светильники, создающие волшебное освещение. Очень важно, чтобы в спальне было правильное сочетание освещения, люстры или большие светильники могут создать очень яркое освещение, которое нарушит уют помещения. 


Еще один важный факт, который следует учитывать, - это то, что в этой стильной спальне во Флориде есть огромное открытое окно, которое дает великолепный панорамный вид на улицу. Ничто не может быть более приятным, чем естественное освещение, проникающее в спальню в дневное время. Именно поэтому для Luxury Antonovich Design был выбран комплект штор и оттенков премиум-класса, который идеально сочетается со всем настроением дизайна интерьера спальни. Штора имеет автоматические опции, что будет очень удобно для владельца. Кроме того, она дает полный блок, когда это необходимо. Спальни в США, особенно если они расположены в престижных районах, откуда открывается прекрасный вид на улицу, обычно требуют дополнительного уюта и стиля, соответствующего настроению обстановки. Наличие широкого окна помогает каждому владельцу спальни достичь желаемого расслабления и приятных ощущений, наслаждаясь роскошным комфортом собственного пространства. 


Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Stylish Bedroom Design Florida

A perfect Lighting design arrangement for a cozy bedroom


American style bedrooms often have a very spacious and pleasant atmosphere. The selection of hues and interior design features are usually in a neutral form. This amazing bedroom interior design in Florida is one great example of outstanding design implementations that have been accomplished by Luxury Antonovich Design. What seems very special in this luxurious bedroom is how the lighting has been balanced the coziness and charm of the bedroom. Though there is minimal use of prestigious lighting arrangement such as a visible chandelier or fancy light accessories, However, the design team has been performed an advanced technology and style executions wherein there is a very special design arrangement that has been done and created towards the ceiling details. 

Unlike the other major areas of the residential interiors, bedrooms don’t need a very appealing lighting arrangement, as this is the place where the owner would like to feel the most comfortable and cozy atmosphere. Bedrooms are the best place in the house where we feel the warmth and coziness. Though the lighting is the ones that will emphasize the full interior design setting of an area, in this very smart solution that the Luxury Antonovich Design team has been executed, the expertise in lighting layout has been perfectly accomplished in this design. Not having a very stunning chandelier doesn’t create any less to achieve the perfect form of coziness; instead, the team has been created a state of the art ceiling design wherein the led light has been hiding underneath that creates a magical lighting coverage. It is very important for the bedrooms to have a proper blend of lighting, chandeliers or big forms of lights may create very bright coverage which will compromise the coziness of the area. 

Another important fact to consider is that this stylish bedroom design in Florida has a huge open window that gives a magnificent panoramic view of the outdoor. Nothing can be more pleasing to have natural lighting coming inside the bedroom during day time. That is why Luxury Antonovich Design has been selected as a premium class curtain and shades set that perfectly blended with the entire interior design mood of the bedroom. The curtain has automatic options that will be very convenient for the owner. It also gives a full block when it’s needed. Bedrooms in the USA especially f it is located in the prime areas which have a very nice view of the outside usually requires an extra coziness and style that suits the environment mood. Having a wide window helps every bedroom owner achieve the most desirable relaxation and pleasant experience while enjoying the luxurious comfort of their own space. 


More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design