Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Просторная спальня

Яркий и стильный дизайн интерьера спальни

 

Этот удивительный дизайн интерьера спальни состоит из очень уникальных и стильных декораций, где каждая мебель и аксессуары очень хорошо подобраны с идеальной формой яркости и стильного стиля. Большинство дизайнов интерьера спальни состоят из уютных интерьеров, однако эта спальня была предпочтительно организована с удивительной презентацией освещения с идеальной формой яркости. Luxury Antonovich Design очень хорошо известен как лучший поставщик самых удивительных дизайнов интерьера спальни, и с этим роскошным дизайном интерьера спальни, команда дизайнеров создала замечательную разницу в оформлении спальни с очень приятным и ярким освещением и оттенками.


Luxury Antonovich Design всегда заботится о том, чтобы выполнить уникальный и изысканный дизайн интерьера спальни, который будет соответствовать личности владельца и его образу жизни. Этот дизайн интерьера спальни имеет очень просторную площадь, что дает дополнительное преимущество команде дизайнеров для выполнения дополнительного стильного и функционального пространства. А поскольку этот роскошный дизайн интерьера спальни имеет очень уникальные требования к яркому и стильному дизайну интерьера, команда дизайнеров сосредоточилась на том, как спальня будет идеально сформирована в великолепном стиле, который соответствует вкусу владельца. Даже в спальне есть широко открытое застекленное окно, куда прекрасно проникает солнечный свет, Luxury Antonovich Design удалось подобрать яркие и светлые оттенки, которые подчеркнут стильное настроение помещения. Голубые шторы из материалов премиум-класса идеально сочетаются с очень тонким белым оттенком. Благодаря очень приятному сочетанию голубого, белого, золотого и бежевого цветов, этот удивительный дизайн интерьера спальни превратился в очень стильную и стильную обстановку. Каждый предмет мебели в этой роскошной спальне выполнен из материалов премиум-класса и высококачественной отделки. Выбор правильных оттенков и стиля для каждой спальни всегда оказывает большое влияние на весь интерьер. Именно поэтому всегда важно подобрать наилучшие цветовые сочетания и высококачественные материалы, чтобы иметь возможность достичь идеальной формы класса и престижного дизайна, который требуется. Luxury Antonovich Design был выбран как лучший дизайн кровати, который состоит из высококачественных материалов и тончайшей отделки, что создало очень приятный и стильный эффект дизайна интерьера.


Величественный дизайн потолка

Поскольку дизайн интерьера этой роскошной спальни требует яркого и стильного настроения, он имеет идеальный дизайн потолка с ярким освещением. Компания Luxury Antonovich Design провела презентацию передовых технологий для оформления всего потолка, где поверх гипсовой конструкции была установлена художественная светодиодная подсветка. Очень креативная резьба на потолке была выполнена с очень красивым световым акцентом в центре потолка - это престижный набор люстр, который соответствует настроению интерьера спальни. 

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Spacious bedroom

Bright and Classy bedroom interior design
 

This amazing bedroom interior design is composed of very unique and stylish decorations, wherein every furniture and accessories are very well selected with the perfect form of brightness and classy style. Most of the bedroom interior design is composed with a cozy interior effect however this bedroom has been preferred to be well arranged with an amazing lighting presentation with the perfect form of brightness. Luxury Antonovich Design is very well known as the top provider of the most amazing bedroom interior design set up and with this luxurious bedroom interior design, the design team has created a remarkable difference in decorating a bedroom having a very pleasant and bright set up of lighting and hues.

Luxury Antonovich Design is always making sure to perform a unique and sophisticated bedroom interior design that will be suitable for the owner’s personality and lifestyle. This bedroom interior design has a very spacious area, which gives an extra advantage to the design team to perform an extra stylish and functional space. And since that this luxurious bedroom interior design has very unique requirements for having a bright and classy interior design, the design team has remained focus on how the bedroom will be perfectly formed into a great style that suits the owner's taste. Even the bedroom has a wide-open glass window, wherein the sunlight has perfect access, Luxury Antonovich Design manages to select bright and light hues that will emphasize the classy mood of the area. Baby blue curtains made up of premium class materials are perfect matches with a very fine white shade. With a very pleasant combination of baby blue, white, gold, and beige, this amazing bedroom interior design has formed into a very classy and stylish interior setting. Every furniture design in this luxurious bedroom is made up of premium class materials and high-quality finishing. Selecting the right hues and style for every bedroom always bring a major effect in the full interior set up. That is why it is always important to select the best color combinations and high-quality materials to be able to achieve the perfect form of class and prestigious design that is required. Luxury Antonovich Design has been selected as the finest bed design which is made up of high-quality materials and finest finishing that has been created a very pleasant and classy interior design effect.


Majestic Ceiling Design

Since this luxurious bedroom interior design has a bright and classy mood requirement, It has a perfect setup of ceiling design with a bright lighting arrangement. Luxury Antonovich Design has performed an advanced technology presentation towards the full ceiling design, were in an artistic LED light has been installed over the gypsum design. A very creative ceiling carvings have been performed with a very nice lighting accent at the center of the ceiling is a prestigious set of chandeliers which is matching with the bedroom interior mood. 

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design