Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Современная классическая спальня

Дизайн интерьера спальни в стиле шик

 

Современный классический дизайн интерьера в последнее время стал очень востребованной концепцией, особенно в США. В его исполнении это традиционный американский классический интерьер с тончайшими штрихами современности. Команда Luxury Antonovich Design поделилась важными моментами и этапами разработки того, как создать замечательный дизайн интерьера спальни с современным классическим дизайном интерьера. Luxury Antonovich Design стал главным выбором каждого элитного клиента и владельцев недвижимости при обустройстве своих жилых вилл, расположенных в лучших районах США и всего мира. Так как Luxury Antonovich Design реализовал самые роскошные жилые проекты по всему миру с самыми выдающимися результатами и решением "под ключ". Luxury Antonovich Design была действительно самой надежной командой по архитектуре и дизайну интерьера, которая обладает всеми возможностями для выполнения жилых интерьеров мирового класса с самыми роскошными и уютными спальнями.


Этот роскошный дизайн интерьера спальни наполнен тончайшими штрихами элегантности, которые были творчески сформированы в современном классическом стиле. Выбор оттенков и каждой текстуры, которые дополнят весь дизайн интерьера спальни, был действительно очень важной задачей. А поскольку в Luxury Antonovich Design работает команда профессионалов и экспертов высочайшего уровня, интерьер каждой спальни, несомненно, достигнет самого желанного интерьера. Этот современный классический дизайн интерьера спальни выполнен с использованием очень тонкого подбора оттенков, таких как персиковый, бежевый, коричневый и белый, который представляет феминизм и совершенно шикарный стиль дизайна интерьера спальни. Двери, стены и гипсовые конструкции выполнены с использованием замечательных столярных работ. Полный дизайн интерьера был выполнен в точном соответствии с требованиями дизайна, представленными на чертежах, что было достигнуто в результате очень тщательной процедуры отделки. В Luxury Antonovich Design работают специалисты по столярным работам, которые выполняют наиболее художественный и творческий дизайн всех столярных работ, а также самая надежная команда монтажников, которая работает с энтузиазмом и стилем в соответствии с требуемой работой.


Luxury Antonovich Design следует очень систематическим процедурам управления проектом, которые выполняются соответствующим образом для достижения наиболее желаемого дизайна интерьера. Каждый этап работы и процедуры контролируются высококлассными архитекторами, инженерами, дизайнерами интерьера, менеджерами проекта и даже самим главным дизайнером, чтобы убедиться, что все дизайнерские процедуры выполняются надлежащим образом, особенно для дизайна интерьера спальни. 

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Modern classic bedroom

Chic style bedroom interior design

 

Modern classic interior design has recently become a very in-demand concept most especially in the USA. As it is being performed with a traditional American classic interior with the finest touches of modernity. Luxury Antonovich Design team has shared important points and the development stages on how to create a remarkable bedroom interior design with a modern classic interior design. Luxury Antonovich Design has become the top of the choice of every elite client and property owners in developing their residential villas located in the prime areas in the USA and all over the world. As the Luxury Antonovich Design has been done executed the top luxurious residential projects all over the world with the most outstanding results and turnkey solution. Luxury Antonovich Design was indeed the most reliable architecture and interior design team that has the full ability to perform world-class residential interiors with the most luxurious and cozy bedrooms.

This luxurious bedroom interior design is filled with the finest touches of elegance which has been creatively formed in a modern classic style. Selecting the hues and every texture that will complete the entire bedroom interior design was indeed such a very important task to fill in. And since that Luxury Antonovich Design has the highest caliber professional and expert team, every bedroom interior will surely achieve the most desirable interior design setting. This modern classic bedroom interior design has accomplished with very fine selections of hues such as peach, beige, brown, and white that represents feminism and a completely chic style bedroom interior design setting. There is a set of remarkable joinery work that has been very well performed over the doors, walls, and gypsum design. The full interior design arrangement has been performed exactly according to the full design requirement from the renders which has been accomplished over a very meticulous fit-out work procedure. Luxury Antonovich Design has it's house joinery experts that perform the most artistic and creative design over the full joinery works and the most reliable fit-out a team that performs with passion and style according to the work required.

Luxury Antonovich Design is following very systematic project management procedures that are being performed accordingly to achieve the most desirable interior design. Every stage of work and procedure is being supervised by the top-notch architects, engineers, interior designers, project managers and even the Chief Designer herself to be able to make sure that every design procedures are being performed accordingly most especially for every bedroom interior design. 

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design