Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Современный дизайн спальни

Дизайн интерьера спальни в стиле шик
 

Разработка дизайна интерьера спальни - одна из самых сложных задач при реализации любого жилого проекта. Помимо того, что разные спальни имеют разное настроение и требования к стилю, каждая спальня всегда должна иметь особую композицию дизайна и декора, которая будет представлять личность и образ жизни того, кто ее занимает. В этой статье Luxury Antonovich Design с гордостью представляет еще один стильный дизайн интерьера спальни, выполненный в шикарном стиле. Команда Luxury Antonovich Design тщательно проработала весь дизайн интерьера, чтобы соответствовать стандартам и желаемому дизайну владельца.


Эта спальня действительно имеет очень уникальный и стильный дизайн интерьера. Полная разработка дизайна, планировки и настроения этой спальни должна состоять из очень экспертных стратегий дизайна, чтобы иметь возможность прийти к наилучшему дизайну, который будет представлять личность обитателя, что является самым важным фактом, который необходимо учитывать. Интерьер этой спальни выполнен в шикарном стиле, который наполнен очень веселым и приятным дизайном интерьера. Так как эта спальня расположена в более высокой части жилого проекта, над потолком видна крыша, которая была прекрасно дополнена командой дизайнеров Luxury Antonovich. Набор точечных и светодиодных светильников, скрытых на художественных гипсовых работах, был творчески организован, что подчеркивает очень модный дизайн люстры. Благодаря очень приятному сочетанию розового и белого цветов, этот удивительный дизайн интерьера спальни наполнен очень расслабляющим и уютным настроением. В качестве главной достопримечательности спальни, Luxury Antonovich Design выбрал лучший дизайн кровати, которая сформирована из материалов премиум-класса, наполненных лучшими тканями и подушками. Очень красивая стеновая панель над изголовьем кровати была художественно оформлена очень красивым декором в виде бабочек. Чтобы поднять настроение шикарного стиля этого удивительного дизайна интерьера спальни, вместо кровати-скамьи Luxury Antonovich Design выбрал двойной пуф в форме сердца, который создает очень милую обстановку над всем интерьером спальни. Напротив кровати находится туалетный столик и зеркало, которые были расположены с идеальным балансом в стиле. Также имеется набор настенных светильников из хрустального стекла, которые подчеркивают лаконичный вид спальни.


Последовательность дизайна очень важна в любом интерьере, особенно в дизайне спальни, так как она усиливает уют и приятную атмосферу интерьера. С помощью этого удивительного произведения искусства Luxury Antonovich Design, команда была выполнена очень удовлетворительная организация интерьера с правильным балансом и стилем и последовательным дизайном каждой мебели и декоративных материалов, таких как используемые ткани, шторы, аксессуары для спальни, вплоть до ковров. Этот дизайн интерьера спальни в стиле шик был действительно еще одним замечательным дизайном интерьера спальни, который Luxury Antonovich Design выполнил соответствующим образом. 

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Modern bedroom design for Girls

Chic style bedroom interior design

 

Developing bedroom interior design is one of the most challenging tasks for every residential project executions. Aside from the fact that different bedroom has different mood and style requirement, each bedroom should always have a very special composition of design and decorations that will be representing the personality and lifestyle of the one who will occupy it. In this article, Luxury Antonovich Design is proudly presenting another stylish bedroom interior design which is formed in a chic style arrangement. The Luxury Antonovich Design team has been meticulously doing the full interior design development and arrangement to be able to meet the standards and the desired design set up of the owner.

This bedroom has indeed a very unique and stylish interior design set up. The full construction of the design, layout, and mood of this bedroom has to consist of very expert design strategies to be able to come up with the best design arrangement that will be representing the personality of the occupant which is the most important fact to consider. This bedroom has a chic style interior setting which is filled with a very cheerful and pleasant interior design arrangement. Since that this bedroom is situated at the higher part of the residential project, there is visible roof formation over the ceiling, which has been perfectly enhanced with the Luxury Antonovich design team. A set of spotlights and LED lighting hidden on the artistic gypsum works has been creatively arranged that emphasizes a very trendy chandelier design. With a very pleasant combination of pink and white, this amazing bedroom interior design has filled with a very relaxing and cozy mood. As the main attraction of the bedroom, Luxury Antonovich Design has selected the best bed design which is formed in premium class materials filled with the finest fabrics and pillows. A very beautiful wall paneling over the headboard has been artistically formed with very nice butterfly decoration. To level up the chic style mood of this amazing bedroom interior design, instead of using a bench bed, Luxury Antonovich Design has selected a twin heart-shaped pouf that creates a very lovely setting over the full bedroom interior. Across the bed is a vanity table and mirror that has been arranged with a perfect balance in style. There is also a set of wall lighting made up of crystal glass materials that emphasize the lam look of the bedroom.

Design consistency is very important in every interior design arrangement most importantly for every bedroom interior design as it will enhance the coziness and a very pleasant atmosphere of the interior. With this amazing work of art of Luxury Antonovich Design, The team has been performed a very satisfying interior arrangement with the right balance and style and consistent design over every furniture and decorative materials such as the fabrics used, curtains, bedroom accessories up to the carpets. This chic style bedroom interior design was indeed another remarkable bedroom interior design arrangement that the Luxury Antonovich design has accomplished accordingly. 

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design