Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Современное оформление спальни

ВЫБОР ПРАВИЛЬНОГО ЦВЕТА ДЛЯ СОВРЕМЕННОГО ИНТЕРЬЕРА

Коричневый - лучший цвет, когда вы хотите создать современный дизайн интерьера спальни. Это красиво. Это современно. И это современно. Современный дизайн интерьера спальни от Luxury Antonovich Design всегда имеет лучшие цвета. В этой спальне вы заметите потрясающее сочетание коричневого цвета во всем современном дизайне интерьера спальни. Различные оттенки коричневого были использованы для того, чтобы показать красоту современного дизайна интерьера спальни. 

От кровати до шкафов - коричневый цвет был использован для того, чтобы превратить эту простую комнату в современную спальню. Кровать имеет серо-белый акцент, который помогает приподнять коричневый дизайн интерьера. Каркас кровати и стены за ним очень красивы благодаря своим простым линиям.

Ванная комната имеет очень уникальную атмосферу. Золотые акценты добавляют роскоши в этот современный дизайн интерьера спальни, делая ванную комнату очень красивой и расслабляющей. Мраморная отделка очень элегантна, а раковина также демонстрирует модернизм и атмосферу роскоши.

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Modern bedroom decoration

CHOOSING THE RIGHT COLOR FOR A MODERN INTERIOR

Brown is the best color when you want a modern bedroom interior design. It is beautiful. It is modern. And it is contemporary. The modern bedroom interior design by Luxury Antonovich Design always has the best colors. In this bedroom, you will notice the stunning brown color combination all throughout the modern bedroom interior design. Different shades of browns were used in order to show the beauty of the modern bedroom interior design. 


From the beds to the cabinets, brown was heavily utilized to turn this simple room into a modern bedroom interior design. The bed has a gray and white accent which helps elevate the brown interior design. The bedframe along with the walls behind it is extremely beautiful as well with its simple lines.


The bathroom has a very unique feel to it. The gold accents add to the luxury vibes of this modern bedroom interior design making a super beautiful and relaxing bathroom. The marble finish is very elegant and the sink also shows modernism and luxury ambiance.

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design