Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Экстравагантный дизайн спальни

ФИРМЕННЫЙ СТИЛЬ ЭЛЕГАНТНОСТИ ОТ LUXURY ANTONOVICH DESIGN


Эстетическое совершенство и изысканный дизайн - вот что представляет собой этот удивительный дизайн интерьера спальни. Luxury Antonovich Design всегда работает с большим опытом и профессионализмом, предлагая стандарты дизайна интерьера мирового класса для каждого проекта. Когда речь идет о роскошном дизайне интерьера спальни, Luxury Antonovich Design всегда заверяет, что предлагает лучшие экскурсии, которые отвечают всем требованиям клиента к дизайну. При разработке роскошных интерьеров спален будет установлен набор очень высоких стандартов, когда речь идет об уюте и комфорте. Дизайн интерьера спальни класса люкс требует фирменной темы роскоши, которая идеально отражает характер и образ жизни владельца. Это может показаться очень сложной задачей, однако, в Luxury Antonovich Design команде удалось добиться особой элегантности в деталях, которые очень заметны в декоре, выборе дизайна мебели и даже в отделке стен.


Luxury Antonovich Design является авторизованным дистрибьютором различных элитных брендов мебели и декора. Теперь каждый клиент может насладиться индивидуальным декором своего дома в точном соответствии с любимыми брендами. Каждый роскошный дизайн мебели и декора представлен в Luxury Antonovich Home, расположенном в самом центре города Дубай.  Luxury Antonovich Home признан самым большим салоном элитной мебели в Дубае, где представлены все виды элитной мебели из Италии, Турции и различных фирменных брендов. Клиенты и владельцы недвижимости могут насладиться выбором дизайна мебели и предметов декора, которые будут соответствовать их концепции дизайна и выбранному настроению.


Этот элегантный дизайн интерьера спальни - больше, чем просто роскошная зона в доме, поскольку он воплощает в себе креативность и класс. Стены и гипсокартон были заполнены различной художественной резьбой и знаковыми элементами, такими как голова Медузы. Благодаря тончайшему выбору тканей, материалов и отделочных поверхностей, дизайн интерьера этой спальни стал настоящим воплощением экстравагантной обстановки, полной изысканности. Тончайшие оттенки нейтральных смесей очень хорошо сочетаются с идеальной формой элегантности и стиля. С Luxury Antonovich Design любой интерьер спальни, несомненно, достигнет самой замечательной обстановки, которая абсолютно превосходит удовлетворение каждого клиента. 

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Extravagant Bedroom Design

SIGNATURE STYLE OF ELEGANCE BY LUXURY ANTONOVICH DESIGN


Aesthetic perfection and exquisite design are what this amazing bedroom interior design is featuring. Luxury Antonovich Design always works with great expertise and professionalism that offers a world-class interior design standards for every project. When it comes to a luxury bedroom interior design, Luxury Antonovich Design always assures to bring out the best excursions that meet every design requirement by the client. There will be a set of very high standards when it comes to coziness and comfort in developing luxury bedroom interiors. This luxury bedroom interior design requires a signature luxury brand theme that perfectly represents the character and lifestyle of the owner. It might seem a very challenging task, however, with the Luxury Antonovich Design, the team has managed to perform an extra elegance in details which are very visible over decorations, choice of furniture design, and even with the walls.

Luxury Antonovich Design is an authorized distributor of different luxury brands of furniture and decorations. Every client can now enjoy having their personalized home décor setting in exactly according to their favorite brands. Each luxurious furniture design and decoration is being featured at Luxury Antonovich Home located at the heart of the city of Dubai.  Luxury Antonovich Home has been recognized as the biggest luxury furniture showroom in Dubai wherein all sorts of luxury furniture from Italy, turkey and different signature brands are being showcased. Clients and property owners can enjoy selecting furniture design and decorations that will be suitable to their concept design and mood selected.

This elegant bedroom interior design is more than just a luxury area in the house as it embodies creativity and class. Walls and gypsum has been filled with different artistic carvings and iconic features such as the Medusa head. With the finest selections of fabrics, materials, and finishing surfaces, this bedroom interior design has truly represented an extravagant setting full of sophistication. The finest hues of neutral blends are very well suitable with the perfect form of elegance and style. With Luxury Antonovich Design every bedroom interiors will surely achieve the most remarkable interior setting that absolutely exceeds every client’s satisfaction. 

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design