Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Изысканный дизайн спальни для гостей

САМЫЙ ЭЛЕГАНТНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН ИНТЕРЬЕРА ДЛЯ ГОСТЕВОЙ СПАЛЬНИ

Роскошные виллы имеют очень широкое внутреннее пространство, которое обычно состоит из большого количества спален, включая гостевые спальни. Владельцы недвижимости, стремясь быть гостеприимными, с удовольствием обустраивают гостевые спальни, где могут разместиться гости и родственники. Чтобы добиться последовательного дизайна роскошного настроения, гостевые спальни оформляются так же, как и другие основные спальни. В этой статье Luxury Antonovich Design поделился одной из самых элегантных разработок дизайна интерьера, которую команда сделала для роскошной гостевой комнаты.

 
УДИВИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН СТЕН ДЛЯ ИЗЫСКАННОЙ ГОСТЕВОЙ СПАЛЬНИ

Вместо того чтобы использовать обычную краску для стен, Luxury Antonovich Design применил очень престижный набор настенных украшений, который создает самую элегантную обстановку в интерьере. Очень роскошное оформление стен панелями было идеально установлено у изголовья кровати, что создает очень красивое продолжение дизайна кровати. Великолепное сочетание изумрудно-зеленого, золотого и белого оттенков создает очень изысканный дизайн спальни. Набор художественной резьбы на каждой стене и гипс имеют самый креативный дизайн, который дополняет настроение интерьера спальни. Выполняя лучшие идеи стен в этом интерьере гостевой спальни, ограниченные пространства действительно


РОСКОШНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН МЕБЕЛИ ДЛЯ ИЗЫСКАННОЙ ГОСТЕВОЙ СПАЛЬНИ

Интерьер этой гостевой спальни имеет ограниченные пространства, однако, Luxury Antonovich Design очень хорошо выполнил систематическую процедуру планирования пространства, чтобы максимизировать площадь спальни. Выбрав лучший дизайн мебели, который также будет соответствовать размерам спальни, команда Luxury Antonovich Design подобрала лучший дизайн мебели и декораций, которые заполнят весь интерьер спальни. Для Luxury Antonovich Design было действительно большим преимуществом иметь свой собственный магазин элитной мебели, в котором есть все разнообразие материалов и декораций, которые подойдут для всех типов концепций. Это абсолютно точно обеспечивает экономическую эффективность и совершенно беззаботный опыт для клиента.


ЛУЧШЕЕ ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ ДЛЯ ДИЗАЙНА ИНТЕРЬЕРА ГОСТЕВОЙ СПАЛЬНИ

Luxury Antonovich Design с большим вдохновением выполнил для этой элегантной спальни интерьер, напоминающий гостиничный, который в наибольшей степени создает уют и расслабляющее настроение. Luxury Antonovich Design подобрал лучшие светильники и люстры, которые идеально подходят к концепции элегантного интерьера. В отличие от других основных помещений в доме, спальни имеют минимальные требования к освещению, поскольку речь идет не о грандиозном освещении, а о достижении максимально расслабляющей атмосферы во всей спальне. Luxury Antonovich Design всегда работает с большим опытом и профессионализмом, которые всегда отвечают самым высоким стандартам создания интерьера, предъявляемым к каждому проекту.  

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Exquisite Guest Bedroom Design

MOST ELEGANT INTERIOR DESIGN FOR GUEST BEDROOM

Luxury villas have a very wide scope of interior spaces which usually composed of a large number of bedrooms including the guest bedrooms. Having a great gesture of being hospitable, property owners would love to provide gust bedrooms where that visitors and relatives can occupy. To achieve a consistent design of luxury mood, Guest bedrooms are being well decorated just like the other main bedrooms have been done. In this article, Luxury Antonovich Design has shared one of the most elegant interior design developments that the team has been done for a luxury guestroom.

 
AMAZING WALL DESIGN FOR EXQUISITE GUEST BEDROOM

Instead of using normal wall paint, Luxury Antonovich Design has implemented a very prestigious set of wall decorations that creates the most elegant interior setting. A very luxurious arrangement of wall paneling has been perfectly installed towards the headboard of the bed that creates a very nice extension of the bed design. The great combination of hues from emerald green, gold, and white create a very sophisticated design in the bedroom. A set of artistic carvings towards every wall and gypsum has the most creative design that complements the interior mood of the bedroom. By performing the best wall ideas in this guest bedroom interior, the limited spaces have indeed

 

LUXURIOUS FURNITURE DESIGN FOR EXQUISITE GUEST BEDROOM

The interior of this guest bedroom has limited spaces, However, Luxury Antonovich Design has been very well executed a systematic space planning procedure to maximize the area of the bedroom. By choosing the best furniture design that will also be suitable for the size of the bedroom, The Luxury Antonovich Design team selected the best furniture design and decorations that will fill in the entire bedroom interiors. It was indeed such a great advantage for Luxury Antonovich Design to have its own luxury furniture store that has the complete varieties of materials and decorations that will be suitable in all types of concept. It absolutely brings out cost efficiency and a completely hassle-free experience for the client.

 
BEST LIGHTING ARRANGEMENT FOR GUEST BEDROOM INTERIOR DESIGN

Luxury Antonovich Design has a great inspiration for performing a hotel-like interior setting for this elegant bedroom, which has the greatest form of coziness and a relaxing mood. Luxury Antonovich Design has selected the best lighting and chandelier design which is perfectly suitable with the elegant interior concept. Unlike the other major areas of the house, bedrooms have a minimum requirement when it comes to lighting, as it is not about the grand lighting set up but to achieve the most relaxing atmosphere towards the entire bedroom. Luxury Antonovich Design always works with great expertise and professionalism that always meet the highest standards of interior setting that is required to perform in every project.  

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design