Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Эксклюзивный дизайн спальни

Новые идеи декора для спальни

 

Дизайн Luxury Antonovich Design был очень хорошо реализован в последних интерьерах спальни с новыми идеями декора, которые идеально подходят для современных спален. Поскольку большинство последних интерьеров спален имеют ограниченное пространство, команде Luxury Antonovich Design удалось выполнить очень функциональный дизайн, при котором весь интерьер спальни будет выглядеть очень приятным и уютным. В этом современном дизайне интерьера спальни есть различные особенности дизайна и новые идеи декора, которые способствуют очень эффективному расположению и стилизации спальни.


Для компании Luxury Antonovich Design было действительно большим преимуществом иметь собственное производство и фабрику для изготовления мебели и всех декоративных материалов, которые демонстрируются в собственном салоне элитной мебели, который также имеет возможность экспортировать все дизайнерские решения. В связи с этим, каждый роскошный проект, который Luxury Antonovich Design реализует на международном уровне, обязательно достигнет желаемого дизайна интерьера и обустройства с полным отсутствием хлопот и экономически эффективным выполнением проекта.


Luxury Antonovich Design также является авторизованным поставщиком различных типов фирменной элитной мебели, которая определенно подходит для различных типов новых идей декора спальни. Оттенки и каждый дизайн элитной мебели, несомненно, внесут особые дизайнерские решения, которые позволят всему интерьеру спальни выделиться и представить очень уникальный и изысканный дизайн. Благодаря идеальному сочетанию бежевого, коричневого, белого, золотого и кремового цветов, в этом современном дизайне интерьера спальни был полностью достигнут комфорт от нейтрального подхода.


Чтобы нарушить атмосферу простоты и гламура, команда Luxury Antonovich Design установила люстру в современном стиле золотого цвета, которая придает идеальную яркость всему интерьеру спальни. Этот стильный интерьер спальни также имеет лучшее место в доме, так как из него открывается панорамный вид на открытый пейзаж. Действительно, ничто не может быть более расслабляющим, чем глубокий отдых в этой великолепной спальне, поскольку она обладает идеальной формой стиля и уюта, которые необходимы каждому человеку.


 

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Exclusive Bedroom Design

New Décor Ideas for bedroom

 

Luxury Antonovich Design has been very well implemented in the latest bedroom interiors with new décor ideas which perfectly suits modern bedrooms. Since most of the recent bedroom interiors have limited spaces, the Luxury Antonovich Design team has managed to perform a very functional design wherein the entire bedroom interiors will look very pleasant and cozy. In this modern bedroom interior design, there are different special design features and new décor ideas that contribute a very effective bedroom spacing and styling.

It was indeed such a great advantage for the Luxury Antonovich Design Company to have its own manufacturing and factory for furniture’s and all decorative materials which is being featured in its own luxury furniture showroom that also has the ability to export all the design and selections. With that regard, every a luxurious project that the Luxury Antonovich Design executes international will surely achieved the most desired interior design arrangement and set up with a complete hassle-free experience and cost-efficient project executions.

Luxury Antonovich Design is also the authorized supplier of different types of signature luxury furniture which definitely suites different types of new décor ideas for bedroom. Hues and every luxury furniture design will surely contribute very special design implementations that will let the full bedroom interior stand out and present a very unique and sophisticated design. With the perfect blend of beige, solid brown wood, white, gold, and cream color, this modern bedroom interior design has been completely achieved the comfort from a neutral approach.

To break the plain and glam atmosphere, the Luxury Antonovich Design team has been installed a modern style chandelier design in a gold color that brings out the perfect form of brightness towards the full bedroom interior. This stylish bedroom interior also has the best spot in the house as it has a panoramic view of the outdoor scenery. Indeed, nothing can be more relaxing than having a deep rest in this magnificent bedroom design as it has the perfect form of style and coziness that every individual need.

 

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design