Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Элегантный дизайн спальни в американском стиле

Дизайн интерьера спальни в старомодном американском стиле


Этот элегантный интерьер спальни в американском стиле, безусловно, поражает воображение. Он представляет собой слияние элегантности и традиционного стиля спальни в американском стиле. Интерьер спальни имеет очень ограниченное пространство, но команда Luxury Antonovich Design Team создала удивительную процедуру планирования и развития пространства, которая позволила максимально использовать весь интерьер спальни. Главной особенностью интерьера каждой спальни является кровать, и в этой спальне в американском стиле, дизайн Luxury Antonovich Design был выбран как самый уникальный стиль с идеальным выбором старомодной кровати в американском стиле. Индивидуальный дизайн изголовья и прикроватной тумбочки создает самый потрясающий вид.


Выбор самого лучшего дизайна мебели с особыми штрихами традиционного американского стиля из очень ценных пород дерева и деталей ручной работы, которые соответствуют комоду и приставным ящикам.  Все настроение спальни создает элегантность предков, так как дизайнерская команда Luxury Antonovich создала очень художественные особенности стен с акцентом выцветающей краски. Вся атмосфера спальни создает идеальную форму уюта с естественным спокойствием, поскольку она окружена старомодным мебельным гарнитуром. Даже выбранный дизайн ковра имеет очень тонкий акцент художественных традиционных знаков. Luxury Antonovich Design очень хорошо создал феноменальный дизайн интерьера в традиционном старомодном американском стиле, который создает очень позитивное настроение, так как команда подчеркнула престижную эстетику деко.


 Естественная элегантность этой спальни исходит от очень творческой и экспертной реализации дизайна, который был создан командой Luxury Antonovich Design. Вся спальня была очень хорошо реализована с правильным планированием пространства, что создало роскошный феноменальный вид. Набор нейтральных цветов, которые сочетаются с древесно-коричневым, светло-коричневым и бежевым, создает особое спокойствие во всей спальне. Металлические золотые детали над огромной дверью создают эффект ледокола в нейтральном дизайне спальни. Полностью стеклянное окно над кроватью в классическом стиле создает очень гармоничный эффект от естественного освещения снаружи. Окно с полным стеклом закрыто очень красивой комбинацией штор бежевого цвета в сочетании с очень тонкой тенью. Этот удивительный дизайн интерьера спальни наполнен различными формами искусства и стиля предков, которые создают тончайшее прикосновение элегантности к дизайну интерьера спальни в американском стиле. 

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Elegant American Style Bedroom Design

Bedroom Interior Design with Old Fashioned American style

 

This elegant American style bedroom interior was definitely a mind-blowing design. It is a fusion of elegance and traditional style of American style bedroom. The bedroom interior has very limited space, but the Luxury Antonovich Design Team has created an amazing space planning and development procedure that has maximized the entire bedroom interior. The main feature of every bedroom interior is the bed, and with this American style bedroom, Luxury Antonovich Design has been selected as the most unique style having the perfect choice of old-fashioned American style bed. It has a customized design of headboards and bedside table that creates the most stunning look.

The selection of the finest furniture design with very special touches of a traditional American style made up of very precious wood and handcrafted details that match the chest of drawers and the attached drawers.  The entire mood of the bedroom creates an ancestral elegance as the Luxury Antonovich Design Team has been created a very artistic wall features with a fading paint accent. The entire atmosphere of the bedroom creates the perfect form of coziness with natural calmness as it surrounds by an old fashioned furniture set. Even the selected carpet design has a very fine accent of artistic traditional marks. Luxury Antonovich Design has been very well created a phenomenal interior design setting with a traditional old fashioned American style that creates a very positive mood as the team has emphasized the prestigious aesthetic deco.

 The natural elegance of this bedroom comes from the very creative and expert design implementation that has been created by Luxury Antonovich Design Team. The entire bedroom has been very well implemented with a proper space planning development that has created a luxurious phenomenal look. A set of neutral colors that combine with a wooden brown, light brown, and beige creates a very special calmness towards the full bedroom. The metalic gold details over the huge door bring out an ice breaker effect towards a neutral design of the bedroom. Having a full glass window over the classic style bed design creates a very harmonious effect coming from the natural lighting from the outside. The full glass window has been covered with a very nice combination of full block beige color curtain design combined with a very fine shade. This amazing bedroom interior design is filled with a different form of ancestral art and style that creates the finest touch of elegance with an American style bedroom interior design. 

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design