Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Дизайн уютной спальни

РОСКОШНАЯ СПАЛЬНЯ С ЗЕЛЕНЫМИ АКЦЕНТАМИ

Прекрасная атмосфера с великолепной роскошной мебелью: вот что представляет собой этот уютный дизайн интерьера спальни. Зеленые окна и зеленые постельные принадлежности дополняют друг друга своей потрясающей красотой. Здесь чувствуется атмосфера, вдохновленная природой, которая сочетает в себе роскошь и изысканность. Общий вид комнаты рассчитан на представителей обоих полов. Потрясающие художественные работы на раме кровати также добавляют креативности дизайну интерьера роскошной спальни.


Элегантная мебель также включена в дизайн интерьера роскошной спальни. Потрясающая комната также имеет красивый декор интерьера, что делает ее идеальной. Шкафы выполнены в минималистском стиле с классическим белым оттенком, а кресло рядом с ним - красивое коробчатое творение.


Дизайн интерьера роскошной спальни требует талантливых дизайнеров интерьера, поэтому Luxury Antonovich Design позаботился о том, чтобы каждая часть комнаты была оснащена гламурными элементами, такими как ткани, которые были использованы. Это сделано для того, чтобы владелец всегда чувствовал себя расслабленным.

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Cozy Bedroom Design

LUXURY BEDROOM WITH GREEN ACCENTS

Beautiful ambiance with gorgeous luxury furniture: this is what this cozy bedroom interior design is all about. The green windows with the green beddings complement each other with their stunning beauty. It feels like a nature-inspired ambiance that blends in luxury and sophistication. The overall look of the room is designed for both genders. The stunning artwork in the bed frame also adds to the creative feel of the luxury bedroom interior design.


Elegant furniture designs are also included in the luxury bedroom interior design. The stunning room also has beautiful interior decor which makes it a perfect one. The cabinets are minimalist with classic white touch while the chair beside it is beautiful boxy creation.


A luxury bedroom interior design requires talented interior designers, that is why Luxury Antonovich Design has made sure that every part of the room is equipped with glamorous features such as the fabrics that were used. This is to make sure that the owner will feel relaxed all the time.

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design