Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Прохладный интерьер спальни

Дизайн интерьера роскошной спальни

 

Спальни считаются одной из главных зон в каждом жилом интерьере. Однако, в отличие от других основных помещений дома, спальни всегда имеют особое настроение и расположение, что требует достижения идеального стиля и уюта, которые должны соответствовать личности и образу жизни владельца или обитателя спальни. Спальни также являются особыми помещениями в доме, которые часто оформляются и стилизуются в различных концепциях. Особенно если в семье есть маленький член семьи или дети, тогда спальни оформляются в детском стиле. Однако для достижения единства стиля в большинстве жилых проектов все же выбирают стабильную концепцию во всем интерьере дома, даже для оформления каждой спальни. Компания Luxury Antonovich Design Company очень хорошо известна как лучший поставщик роскошного дизайна интерьера спальни, который всегда наполнен величайшей формой гламура и элегантности в точном соответствии с требованиями клиента.


Этот удивительный дизайн интерьера спальни имеет очень крутые дизайнерские реализации, которые сумели поддержать просторный дизайн интерьера. Даже имея очень хорошую площадь, команда Luxury Antonovich Design сумела создать очень функциональный и стильный интерьер спальни. Полный дизайн интерьера спальни был очень хорошо создан на основе очень систематического планирования пространства, которое создает идеальный баланс в отношении всей площади, что позволяет достичь очень прохладного и спокойного дизайна интерьера. Одной из самых сложных задач при создании роскошного дизайна интерьера спальни является обстановка и подбор мебели и декоративных элементов. Ведь это требует полного заполнения дизайна интерьера спальни точным настроением и концепцией интерьера. Для команды Luxury Antonovich Design было действительно большим преимуществом иметь собственное производство, фабрику и мебельный магазин, чтобы иметь возможность точно представлять мебель и предметы декора от перспективы до окончательной реализации дизайна. Это стало такой большой привилегией для каждого клиента и владельца недвижимости, так как Luxury Antonovich Design предлагает совершенно без хлопот и экономически эффективный опыт в разработке каждого проекта, поскольку разрабатывает каждый проект от А до Я. И в этом роскошном дизайне интерьера спальни, каждый элегантный элемент дизайна от мебели, декораций до аксессуаров спальни тщательно отобраны, которые все формы в премиум-класса материалов и тончайшей отделки.


Что придает этой удивительной спальне дополнительную элегантность и стильность, так это идеальное расположение потолочного дизайна, который был окружен лучшим дизайном освещения и художественными гипсовыми работами. В центре спальни находится полностью хрустальная стеклянная люстра с золотым металлическим основанием, которая создает абсолютную элегантность и изысканность. С Luxury Antonovich Design каждый роскошный интерьер спальни, несомненно, достигнет самого замечательного дизайна интерьера в точном соответствии с каждой деталью, которую требует клиент/владелец недвижимости. 

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Cool bedroom interior

Luxurious bedroom interior design
 

Bedrooms are considered as one of the major areas in every residential interior. However, unlike the other main feature of the house, Bedrooms always have a very special interior design mood and arrangement that requires achieving the perfect form of style and coziness which shall be matched with the personality and lifestyle of the owner or the occupant of the bedroom. Bedrooms are also very special areas of the house which are often being decorated and styled in different types of concepts. Most especially if there is a young member of the family or kids wherein the bedrooms are being decorated with a child-friendly interior design. However, to achieve consistency in style, most of the residential projects are still choosing to have a stable concept all throughout the full interior of the house even for every bedroom design. Luxury Antonovich Design Company is very well known as the best provider of every luxurious bedroom interior design which is always filled with the greatest form of glam and elegance exactly according to the requirement of the client.

This amazing bedroom interior design has a very cool design implementations which have managed to sustain the spacious interior design set up. An even it has a very nice spacing area, the Luxury Antonovich Design team has managed to arrange very functional and stylish bedroom interiors. The complete bedroom interior design development has been very well created from a very systematic space planning procedures that create a perfect balance towards the full area that achieves a very cool and calm interior design setting. One of the most challenging tasks to accomplish a luxurious bedroom interior design is the fit-out work procedure and the selection of every furniture and decorations. As it requires filling in the full bedroom interior design featuring an exact interior mood and concept. With Luxury Antonovich Design team, it was indeed such a great advantage to have its own manufacturing, factory, and furniture store to be able to represent the exact furniture and decorations from the perspective up to the final design implementation. It has become such a great privilege for every client and property owner as of the Luxury Antonovich Design offers a completely hassle-free experience and cost efficient towards every project development as it develops every project from A to Z. And with this luxurious bedroom interior design, every elegant design pieces from the furniture, decorations up to the bedroom accessories are meticulously selected which are all forms in premium class materials and finest finishing.

What makes this amazing bedroom extra elegance and classy is the perfect arrangement of ceiling design which has been surrounded with the finest lighting design and artistic gypsum works. At the center of the bedroom is a fully crystal glass chandelier with a gold metalic base that creates an absolute elegance and sophistication. With Luxury Antonovich Design every luxurious bedroom interior will surely achieve the most remarkable interior design arrangement exactly according to every detail that the client/ property owner requires. 

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design