Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Комфортный дизайн спальни в Майами

 Уютный интерьер спальни 

Уютная атмосфера в интерьере любой спальни зависит не только от ее размеров. Будь у вас просторный интерьер спальни или ограниченное пространство, вы все равно можете добиться желаемого комфорта, который вам необходим. Этот уютный дизайн интерьера спальни от Luxury Antonovich Design включает в себя самые стильные и яркие сочетания всех элементов декора, что привело к идеальной форме гламура и уюта. Поскольку спальня имеет ограниченное пространство, команде дизайнеров удалось выполнить очень функциональный и эффективный домашний стиль. Очень приятные сочетания яркого белого и светло-голубого цветов создают очень приятную атмосферу в дизайне спальни. Набор боковых столиков и настольных ламп более светлого коричневого цвета очень хорошо вписываются в обстановку спальни. Кровать королевского размера выглядит модно и стильно благодаря очень красивому расположению стеновых панелей на стенах. По бокам этих стеновых панелей расположены бетонные зеркальные панели, что является отличной идеей для того, чтобы спальня выглядела шире.


Очень престижный дизайн люстры, выполненный из полностью хрустального стекла с детально проработанными гранями ручной работы, освещает весь интерьер спальни с классом и шиком. Luxury Antonovich Design удалось сделать дизайн потолка очень эффектным, так как на потолке установлены точечные светильники и скрытые светодиодные лампы, которые стали прекрасным дополнением к очаровательному дизайну люстры. Эта уютная спальня имеет наиболее функциональный дизайн, так как встроенный шкаф был очень хорошо организован с полным искусством и детальной резьбой. Команда дизайнеров также выбрала лучшие материалы и оттенки для напольного покрытия, так как массив дерева идеально расположен и установлен с очень креативным стилем ковра под кроватью. Наличие красивого окна в спальне делает ее более приятной и просторной. Важно правильно подобрать шторы или жалюзи, которые, несомненно, дополнят весь дизайн спальни. Взгляните на удивительные встроенные полки и ящики и поймите, насколько гениальна идея сделать эту спальню потрясающе красивой и функциональной.


Возможно, этот удивительный дизайн интерьера спальни не так просторен, как другие спальни, но что делает его интересным, так это то, как команде Luxury Antonovich Design удалось создать очень приятную и комфортную атмосферу. Действительно, правильный выбор оттенков и дизайна мебели - одна из самых важных задач для завершения любого дизайна спальни. В то же время не забывайте, что оттенки, текстура и правильная расстановка мебели никогда не должны быть вне приоритетов, так как это непременно создаст абсолютный комфорт и удивительно уютный интерьер спальни. С Luxury Antonovich Design каждая спальня, несомненно, достигнет наиболее желаемой обстановки в соответствии с ее концепцией и полностью соответствует требованиям дизайна, что всегда приведет к достижению идеального дизайна уютной спальни. 


 

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Comfortable bedroom design in Miami

 Cozy Bedroom Interior

 

The comfortable atmosphere in every bedroom interior is not only about the size of the bedroom. Either you have a spacious bedroom interior or the limited bedroom spaces; you can still achieve the most desirable comfort that you need. This comfortable bedroom interior design by Luxury Antonovich Design features that most classy and bright combinations of every decoration that has been resulted in the perfect form of glam and coziness. Since the bedroom has limited spaces, the design team has managed to perform a very functional and efficient home styling. Very nice combinations of bright white and light blue create a very pleasant atmosphere towards the full bedroom design. The set of side tables and study table lamps in lighter brown colors bring out a very nice blending in the bedroom arrangement. The queen-sized bed managed to look so trendy and classy having a very nice arrangement of wall panels over the walls. Towards the sides of these wall panels is a concrete mirror styled panels which is such a great idea for the bedroom to look wider.

The very prestigious chandelier design which has been made up of fully crystal glass design with a handmade composition of detailed edges lighted up the full bedroom interiors with class and glam. Luxury Antonovich Design managed to create the ceiling design extra dramatic as there are a set of spotlights and hidden LED lights over the ceiling which has been resulted in a very nice compliment to the enchanting chandelier design. This comfortable bedroom design has the most functional set up as the built-in the closet has been very well arranged with full of art and detailed carvings. The design team has also selected the best material and hues for the flooring as the solid wood material is perfectly arranged and installed with a very creative style of carpet beneath the bed. Having a nice window set up for a bedroom makes it looks more pleasant and spacious. What is important is the selection of the right curtains or blinds that will surely complement the full bedroom design. Take a look at the amazing built-in shelves and drawers and realize how brilliant the idea is to make this bedroom stunningly beautiful and functional.

This amazing bedroom interior design might not be as spacious as the other bedrooms, but what makes it interesting is how the Luxury Antonovich Design team managed to create a very pleasant and comfortable atmosphere. Indeed, the right selections of hues and furniture design are one of the most important tasks to complete every bedroom design. At the same time, keep in mind that the hues, texture, and proper spacing shall never be out of priorities as it will surely bring out the absolute comfort and amazing cozy bedroom interior. With Luxury Antonovich Design, every bedroom will surely achieve the most desirable setting according to its concept and fully design the requirement that will always lead to achieving the perfect cozy bedroom design. 

 

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design