Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Комфортный дизайн спальни в Калифорнии

СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ ЗОЛОТОЙ ИНТЕРЬЕР СПАЛЬНИ

Золото - это цвет роскоши. В нем столько элегантности и экстравагантности, что, если использовать его в любой комнате, ваш интерьер, несомненно, будет выглядеть обновленным. Для этого роскошного современного калифорнийского дизайна интерьера золотой цвет является основной палитрой, использованной при создании этой красивой и экстравагантной комнаты.


Золотой цвет сочетается со светло-коричневым и кремовым, которые так хорошо подходят к роскошному современному калифорнийскому дизайну интерьера. В каждом уголке спальни царит атмосфера роскоши. В центре находится кровать, которая имеет потрясающее сочетание цветов. Коричневый, кремовый и золотой цвета прекрасно сочетаются друг с другом. У кровати также есть огромное изголовье, которое делает этот роскошный современный калифорнийский дизайн интерьера просто потрясающим.


Люстра имеет уникальную круглую форму, которая придает комнате дополнительную ценность. Настенные декоры также очень элегантны благодаря своему удивительному дизайну. Художественные работы в рамах также добавляют красоты роскошному современному калифорнийскому дизайну интерьера. Огромная комната достаточно велика, чтобы вы могли наслаждаться повседневным пребыванием в этом роскошном современном калифорнийском дизайне интерьера.

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Comfortable Bedroom Design in California

MODERN GOLD INTERIOR BEDROOM

Gold is the color of luxury. It has so much elegance and extravagance that when you put it in any room, your interior will surely look upgraded. For this luxury modern California interior design, the color gold is the main palette used in making the creation of this beautiful and extravagant room.


The gold color is partnered with illuminating brown and cream which go so well with the luxury modern California interior design. Every corner of the bedroom has a luxury ambiance. In the center is the bed which has a very stunning color combination. Brown, cream, and gold all go well with each other. It also has a huge headboard which makes this luxury modern California interior design a super stunning one.


The chandelier has a unique round shape which adds value to the room. The wall decors are also very elegant with their amazing designs. The artworks in the frame also add beauty to the luxury modern California interior design. The huge room is big enough for you to enjoy your everyday stay in this luxury modern California interior design.

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design