Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Классический дизайн спальни в Нью-Йорке

Дизайн интерьера роскошной спальни в классической концепции


Классический дизайн интерьера спальни очень редко выбирается для жилого проекта в США. Тем не менее, есть несколько домов с классическим настроением, которые расположены в сельской местности США. Однако если жилой объект в США требует полной классической концепции дизайна интерьера, значит, это не обычный жилой проект. Этот роскошный дизайн интерьера спальни является одним из лучших примеров схемы классической спальни в США. Luxury Antonovich Design были выполнены самые тщательные и стратегические действия по полной разработке дизайна этой удивительной классической спальни. Если вы присмотритесь, то поймете, что полная реализация дизайна этой роскошной спальни представляет собой сочетание классического настроения с нотками традиционного американского стиля.


Команда Luxury Antonovich Design сосредоточилась не на особенностях дизайна спальни, а на завершении каждой престижной детали, которая была сформирована в этом классическом дизайне спальни, для которого естественное спокойствие и желаемый результат дизайна в итоге выльется в самый стильный и престижный дизайн. Выбор оттенков и каждого материала в этом американском классическом дизайне спальни - непростая задача, поскольку существуют важные рекомендации, которым необходимо следовать в каждом детальном дизайне. Хотя спальня выполнена в классической концепции дизайна, команде дизайнеров удалось сохранить естественное приятное настроение, подобрав самые престижные материалы и дизайнерские решения, которые дополнят всю спальню. Посмотрите, насколько эффектным получился потолок: он образован художественной резьбой и прекрасным освещением, которое дополняет полностью хрустальную стеклянную люстру в центре.


Классическая концепция дизайна интерьера спальни предъявляет очень высокие требования к столярным работам, так как над дверями и другими столярными работами, окружающими дизайн интерьера спальни, будет установлен набор престижных художественных изделий. Этот удивительный дизайн интерьера спальни окружен дизайном очень элегантной стены, так как она построена с детальной резьбой, гипсом и столярным дизайном. Поскольку это классический дизайн интерьера спальни, здесь чаще используются материалы из массива дерева, однако, выбор яркого светло-голубого цвета создает идеальный баланс в стиле для всей зоны.  Для придания роскоши, дизайнерской группой был выбран самый элегантный ковер с индивидуальным детальным дизайном. Этот роскошный дизайн интерьера спальни удивительным образом достиг наиболее желаемого классического интерьера с особыми штрихами традиционного дизайна интерьера спальни в американском стиле. 


 

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Classical Bedroom Design in New York

Luxury bedroom interior design in the classical concept

 

Classical bedroom interior design is very rare to be selected for a residential project in the USA. However, there are also several homes that have a classical mood which is located in the countryside of the USA. However, if a residential property in the USA requires a full classical interior design concept that means it is not an ordinary residential project. This luxurious bedroom interior design is one of the best examples of a scheme for a classical bedroom in the USA. The Luxury Antonovich Design has been performed the most meticulous and strategic actions towards the full design development of this amazing classical bedroom interior design. If you will look closely, you will realize that the full design implementation of this luxurious bedroom design is a combination of a classical mood with a touch of traditional American style.

Luxury Antonovich Design team did not focus on the design features of the bedroom but with the completion of every prestigious the detail that has been formed in this classical bedroom design, for which the natural calmness and the desired design result will eventually come out in the most classy and prestigious design. Selecting the hues and every material in this American classic bedroom design is not an easy task as there are important guidelines that need to follow in every detailed design. Though the bedroom is in the classical design concept, the design team managed to maintain the natural pleasant mood by picking the most prestigious materials and design arrangement that will complement the full bedroom. Take a look at how dramatic the ceiling has been created, as it is formed of very artistic carvings and a perfect lighting arrangement that compliments the fully crystal glass chandelier at the center.

The classical bedroom interior design concept has a very high requirement when it comes to joinery work, as there will be a set of prestigious art over the doors and other joinery works that surrounds the bedroom interior design. This amazing bedroom interior design is surrounded by the design of a very elegant wall as it is built with detailed carvings, gypsum, and joinery design. Since that it is a classical bedroom interior design, there is more of the use of solid wood materials; however, by selecting a vibrant color of light blue creates the perfect balance in style towards the full area.  To level up the luxuriousness, the design team has been selected as the most elegant carpet with a customized detailed design. This luxury bedroom interior design has amazingly achieved the most desirable classic interiors with special touches of the traditional American style bedroom interior design. 

 

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design