Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Большая гостевая спальня

Роскошный дизайн интерьера гостевой спальни


Этот дизайн интерьера спальни для гостей отличается просторным и приятным расположением, которое, несомненно, создаст идеальное расслабление для гостя или родственника, занимающего эту комнату. Спальня подчеркивает роскошную элегантность с естественным спокойствием, так как дизайнер выбрал очень тонкую текстуру и нейтральные оттенки. Luxury Antonovich Design очень хорошо разработал этот роскошный классический дизайн интерьера для достижения идеального интерьера спальни. Дизайн потолка имеет очень тонкую организацию освещения со светодиодами под гипсом и великолепной люстрой в центре, которая состоит из очень эффектного хрустального стекла. В интерьере этой спальни есть что дополнить столярными работами, так как набор роскошных дверей драматически оформлен с самым художественным и креативным дизайном.


В Luxury Antonovich Design работает первоклассная команда столяров, которая обладает всеми возможностями для создания самых художественных и роскошных дверей, которые используются в каждом классическом интерьере, таком как этот роскошный классический дизайн интерьера спальни. Вместо того чтобы использовать простую покраску и отделку стен, Luxury Antonovich Design использовал набор роскошных конструкций для облицовки стен и настенных элементов с подсветкой. Luxury Antonovich Design удалось организовать последовательную роскошь и элегантный дизайн. В качестве главной особенности комнаты Luxury Antonovich Design выбрал очень элегантный дизайн кровати, которая выделяется на фоне всего интерьера спальни. Изысканный декор над изголовьем кровати создает очень драматичное настроение.  Хотя эта спальня имеет очень элегантный и потрясающий дизайн интерьера, команде Luxury Antonovich Design удалось добиться идеальной формы уюта для наилучшего комфорта и расслабления. Напротив кровати расположен смарт-телевизор, который служит главным развлечением в этом удивительном интерьере гостевой комнаты. Открытое полностью стеклянное окно закрывают ткани премиум-класса, состоящие из тончайшей текстуры и отделки. Чтобы сбалансировать настроение дизайна интерьера гостевой спальни, Luxury Antonovich Design разместил натуральные растения в очень стильных горшках. Этот роскошный дизайн интерьера гостевой спальни имеет собственную гардеробную, которая создаст еще одну форму комфорта для гостя.


Команда Luxury Antonovich Design всегда отдает приоритет комфорту, а не деталям дизайна, особенно в дизайне интерьера спальни. В этом дизайне интерьера гостевой спальни Luxury Antonovich Design очень хорошо представил идеальное спокойствие и уют для роскошного дизайна интерьера гостевой спальни. 


 

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Big guest bedroom

Luxurious guest bedroom interior design
 

This guest bedroom interior design has a spacious and pleasant arrangement that will surely bring out a perfect relaxation for the guest or relative that will occupy the room. The bedroom emphasized a great luxurious touch of elegance with a natural calmness as the designer has selected a very fine texture and neutral hues. Luxury Antonovich Design has been very well developed this luxurious classic interior design arrangement to achieve an ideal bedroom interior. The ceiling design has a very fine arrangement of lighting with an LED underneath the gypsum and a magnificent chandelier at the center which is composed of a very dramatic crystal glass formation. This bedroom interior has a lot to compliment the joinery works as the set of luxurious doors design is dramatically being arranged with the most artistic and creative design.

Luxury Antonovich Design has the top-notch joinery team that has the full ability to perform the design of the most artistic and luxurious door which is being used for every classical interior design such as this luxurious classic bedroom interior design. Instead of using a simple wall paint and decoration, Luxury Antonovich Design has used a set of luxurious designs for wall paneling and wall features with lighting. Luxury Antonovich Design has managed to arrange a consistent luxuriousness and elegant design. As the main feature of the room, Luxury Antonovich Design has selected a very elegant bed design that stands out over the full bedroom interior. There is an exquisite decoration over the headboard of the bed that creates a very dramatic mood.  Though this bedroom has a very elegant and stunning interior design, the Luxury Antonovich Design team manages to achieve the perfect form of coziness for the best comfort and relaxation. Across the bed is a smart TV that serves as the major entertainment for these amazing guestroom interior. There is an open fully glass window that covers premium class fabrics which are made up of the finest texture and finishing. To balance the interior design mood of the guest bedroom, Luxury Antonovich Design has placed a natural plant with very classy pots. This luxurious guest bedroom interior design has its own walk-in closet which will bring out another form of comfort for the guest.

Luxury Antonovich Design team always prioritize comfort over the design details most especially for the bedroom interior design. In this guest bedroom interior design, Luxury Antonovich Design has very well presented the perfect calmness and coziness towards a luxurious guest bedroom bedroom interior design. 

 

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design