Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Милая детская спальня для принцессы Калифорнии

СПАЛЬНЯ И ИГРОВАЯ ПЛОЩАДКА В ОДНОЙ КОМНАТЕ

Кровать с кукольным домиком? Этот роскошный дизайн интерьера детской спальни выглядит очень мило и красиво! Дизайн интерьера очень креативный. Кровать превращена в мини-домик, чтобы создать игривую комнату для вашего любимого ребенка. Игривая комната служит игровой площадкой и местом отдыха для вашей малышки, и мы уверены, что здесь она никогда не заскучает!


Дизайн интерьера роскошной детской спальни также отличается креативным оформлением стен. Рамки и узоры соответствуют красивой атмосфере спальни. Цветочные акценты также были добавлены в дизайн интерьера этой роскошной детской спальни. Это придает драматизм и красоту дизайну интерьера роскошной детской спальни. 


Розовый - такой красивый цвет для девочек. Он возбуждает их и выглядит очень женственно. Это творение Luxury Antonovich Design - одно из них. Они позаботились о том, чтобы использовать правильный оттенок розового для создания более яркой атмосферы. Дизайн комнаты служит прекрасным пространством для ребенка. Это не только спальное место, но и прекрасная игровая площадка для нее.

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Cute Children`s Bedroom For Princess California

A BEDROOM AND PLAYGROUND IN ONE ROOM

A bed with a dollhouse? This luxury kids' bedroom interior design looks very cute and beautiful! The interior design is very creative. The bed is transformed into a mini house to create a playful layout for your beloved kid. The playful room serves as a playground and a relaxing spot for your kid, and we are confident she will never get bored here!

The luxury kids' bedroom interior design also has a creative wall design. The frames and patterns match the beautiful vibe of the bedroom. Floral accents were also added for this luxury kids' bedroom interior design. It gives drama and beauty to the luxury kids' bedroom interior design. 

Pink is such a beautiful color for a girl. It excites them and it looks very feminine. This Luxury Antonovich Design creation is one of them. They made sure that the right shade of pink was utilized for a more vibrant ambiance. The design of the room serves as a beautiful space for the kid. It only isn't a sleeping area but also a beautiful playground for her.

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design