Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Дизайн спальни

Роскошный современный дизайн интерьера главной спальни

 Спальни являются самой долгожданной частью любого дизайна интерьера жилых помещений. Помимо того, что это самая широкая часть дома, спальня оказывается самой роскошной и дорогой частью дома. Большинство владельцев требуют полной конфиденциальности в стиле и обустройстве главной спальни для некоторых целей безопасности или консервативных целей, однако в этой статье Luxury Antonovich Design позволяет поделиться дизайнерскими реализациями и обустройством, которое было проведено в этом роскошном современном дизайне интерьера главной спальни.


Давайте начнем с дизайна кровати, выбор правильного дизайна кровати для главной спальни имеет много необходимого для рассмотрения. От выбора дизайна, материалов, текстур, размеров и, самое главное, как кровать будет сочетаться с дизайном интерьера спальни. Так как эта спальня имеет роскошный современный дизайн интерьера, к ее выбору подошли очень скрупулезно. Этот тип кровати размера King очень редко встречается, и это всегда очень сложная задача для каждой компании по дизайну интерьера - выполнить точный дизайн кровати в соответствии с требуемым дизайном и установкой клиента/владельца. Luxury Antonovich Design имеет собственное производство и фабрику для всех видов элитной мебели и материалов, необходимых для реализации каждого проекта. Это стало огромным преимуществом для каждого клиента, чтобы испытать совершенно беспроблемные и экономически эффективные услуги от Luxury Antonovich Design в течение всего процесса разработки проекта. Luxury Antonovich Design также выполняет все виды мебели на заказ, которая выровняет любой дизайн интерьера в самом эксклюзивном дизайне. Luxury Antonovich Design располагает самой надежной командой логистов, которая имеет все возможности для осуществления всех экспортных операций по всему миру.


Полный дизайн интерьера этой спальни состоит из очень эксклюзивного дизайна мебели, который воплощает роскошное современное настроение. Каждая деталь дизайна интерьера была выполнена самым тщательным и систематическим образом, в результате чего получился самый эксклюзивный и изысканный дизайн. Luxury Antonovich Design гарантирует, что каждая мебель, предметы декора и аксессуары для спальни изготовлены из материалов премиум-класса и высококачественной отделки. Выбор правильного освещения - еще одна важная задача для создания идеального уюта в спальне, а поскольку спальня имеет очень большую площадь, освещение должно быть очень хорошо подобрано для достижения идеального сочетания яркости. В этой спальне установлена роскошная люстра из металлического золота и хрустального стекла, художественный дизайн потолка также дополнен прямоугольным расположением светодиодов, спрятанных на гипсе с набором точечных светильников, которые действительно создали самый очаровательный вид спальни. Чтобы завершить самую роскошную обстановку спальни, Luxury Antonovich Design предусмотрел собственную гардеробную и ванную комнату с последовательным расположением и особенностями дизайна. С Luxury Antonovich Design каждый дизайн интерьера спальни будет, несомненно, достигнут идеальной формы гламура, который, несомненно, будет выделяться и отвечать всем требованиям клиента/владельца. 

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Master bedroom design

Luxury modern master bedroom interior design

 

The master bedrooms are the most awaited part of every interior design for residential projects. Aside from having the widest part of the house, master bedroom turns out to be the most luxurious and expensive part of the house. Most of the owners require full privacy in style and arrangement for the master bedroom for some of the security or conservative purposes, however, in this article; Luxury Antonovich Design allows sharing the design implementations and arrangement that has been conducted in this luxury modern master bedroom interior design.

Let us begin with the bed design, selecting the right bed design for master bedrooms has a lot of needed to consider. From selecting the design, materials, textures, sizes, and most importantly how the bed will be incorporated with the full bedroom interior design. And since that this master bedroom has a luxury modern interior design requirement, It has consisted of a very meticulous procedure. This type of King sized bed is very rare to find and it is always such a very challenging task for every interior design company to perform the exact bed design according to the required design and setup of the client/owner. Luxury Antonovich Design has its own manufacturing and factory for all types of luxury furniture and materials needful in every project executions. It has become such a great advantage for every client to experience completely hassle-free and cost-efficient services from the Luxury Antonovich Design during the whole process of project development. Luxury Antonovich Design also performs all types of customized furniture that will level up every interior design arrangement in the most exclusive design. Luxury Antonovich Design has the most reliable logistic team that has the full ability to do all the export operations all over the world.

The complete interior design arrangement of this master bedroom is consists of a very exclusive furniture design that embodies a luxury modern mood. Every interior design detailed has been performed in the most meticulous and systematic arrangement that has been resulted in the most exclusive and sophisticated design. Luxury Antonovich Design assures that every furniture, decorations, and bedroom accessories are made up of premium class materials and high-quality finishing. Selection of the right lighting is another important task to accomplish the perfect form of coziness for the master bedroom, and since that master bedroom has a very wide scope of the area, Lighting shall be very well selected to achieve the perfect blend of brightness. This master bedroom has a luxurious chandelier design made up of metallic gold and crystal glass, The artistic ceiling design is also filled with a rectangular LED arrangement hidden on the gypsum with a set of spotlights that indeed created the most fascinating bedroom look. To complete the most luxurious master bedroom setting, Luxury Antonovich Design has provided its own walk-in closet and master bathroom with a consistent design arrangement and features. With Luxury Antonovich Design every master bedroom interior design will surely achieve the perfect form of glam that will surely stand out and meet the full requirement of the client/owner. 

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design