Дизайн интерьеров,
архитектура,
поставка Мебели
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Мебель Supplying

От разработки проекта до полной реализации

Изготовление мебели и подбор фурнитуры с доставкой

Тенденции дизайна спальни 2020

Последние тенденции в дизайне роскошных спален


Ничто не может быть более приятным, чем завершить свой день в самой расслабляющей и уютной спальне, в которой есть именно те вещи, которые вы любите. Спальня - это святилище каждого человека, где создается комфортная атмосфера, окруженная различными формами стиля. Существуют различные формы дизайна интерьера спальни, которые недавно изменили определение уюта и гламура и превратили интерьер каждой спальни в самый роскошный и стильный дизайн. Как и другие помещения в доме, спальни также имеют концепцию дизайна, которой необходимо следовать. Чаще всего концепция дизайна спальни соответствует настроению всего дома. Для достижения согласованности дизайна команда дизайнеров интерьера будет выполнять правильную компоновку и реализацию стиля, при этом весь дизайн интерьера дома будет иметь правильную координацию, когда речь идет о каждом оттенке, материалах, текстурах и даже мебели, которая будет установлена.


В этом современном роскошном дизайне спальни Luxury Antonovich Design был выполнен самый стильный и изысканный интерьер спальни, в котором все было правильно выровнено, так как команда была признана идеальным балансированием в отношении всей спальни. Посмотрите, как идеально подобраны оттенки и текстуры и достигнут баланс в стиле. Поскольку спальня не такая уж и просторная, команда дизайнеров интерьера была построена и включает в себя различные формы симметричных линий и особенности дизайна, которые позволят максимизировать обстановку спальни. Идеальный выбор материалов премиум-класса и высококачественная мебель были идеально установлены и расставлены. Подбор правильного освещения с наилучшим дизайном, который дополнит полный интерьер спальни, придает спальне самую великолепную яркость.


Luxury Antonovich Design с гордостью представляет эту последнюю тенденцию и стиль для спальни 2020 года, где использование массива дерева с великолепным сочетанием металлических материалов и темных предметов очень хорошо сочетается с нейтральными цветами в качестве основы. Несмотря на то, что в этой спальне больше используются твердые и прочные материалы и предметы декора, естественная яркость не осталась без внимания, так как в ней есть огромное стеклянное окно, закрытое нейтральными шторами из высококачественных тканей. Выбранный дизайн кровати был действительно очень выдающимся, поскольку он имеет очень стильный и современный оттенок элегантности. Самое интересное в этом современном дизайне спальни - это ее очень функциональное пространство. Напротив кровати находится очень стильный и элегантный набор ящиков и стильных полок. А самое удивительное - это камин в современном стиле, выполненный в феноменальном стиле. 


 

Больше проектов
Последние новости
Рассчитать стоимость проекта

Узнайте, как мы можем предоставить вам мебель и дизайн проект в точные срок и в рамках бюджета

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design

Interior design &
project management,
consulting service
Inquire now

Architecture Engineering Planning Consulting Furniture Supplying

From project design to actual implementation

Furniture manufacturing and fitting selection with delivery

Bedroom Design Trend 2020

The latest trend for luxury bedroom design

 

Nothing can be more satisfying than ending up your day with the most relaxing and cozy bedroom that features exactly the things that you love. Bedrooms are every individual’s sanctuary wherein it provides a comfortable atmosphere that is surrounded by the different forms of style. There are different forms of bedroom interior design that has been recently transform the definition of coziness and glam and upgraded every bedroom interiors into the most luxurious and classy design. Just like the other areas of the house, bedrooms also have a concept design that must be following. Most of the time, the concept design of the bedrooms is according to the full residential mood. To achieve a design consistency the interior design team will be performing the proper arrangement and implementations of style wherein the complete home interior design will have the proper coordination when it comes to every hue, materials, textures, and even the furniture that will be installed.

In this modern luxury bedroom design, Luxury Antonovich Design has been performed the most classy and sophisticated bedroom interior wherein the complete set up has been properly aligned as the team has been considered the perfect balancing towards the full bedroom. Take a look at how the hues and textures have been perfectly formed and achieved the Balance in style. Since the bedroom is not that spacious, the interior design team has been build and features different forms of symmetrical lines and design features that will maximize the bedroom interior design setting. The perfect choice of premium class materials and high-quality furniture design has been perfectly installed and arranged. The selection of right lighting with the best design that will complement the full bedroom interior brings out the most magnificent brightness towards the bedroom.

Luxury Antonovich Design proudly representing this latest trend and style for bedroom 2020 edition, wherein the use of solid wood with a great combination of metallic materials and dark objects have been very well associated with the neutral colors as the base. Even that this bedroom features more on hard and strong materials and decorations, the natural brightness was never left out as it has a huge glass window covered with neutral curtains which are made up of high-quality fabrics. The selected bed design was indeed very outstanding as it has a very classy and modern touch of elegance. What is most exciting about this modern bedroom design is its very functional spaces. Across the bed is a very stylish and elegant set up of drawers and classy shelves. And for the most surprising part, is the modern style fireplace set up with a phenomenal style. 

 

More projects
Latest news
Get free quotes

See how we can provide your premium furniture and solutions on-time and on-budget

Call Now

1
Hello,
WhatsApp us NOW!!
Luxury Antonovich Design Click here get your free customized brochure from Luxury Antonovich Design